Aussie 3 Minute Miracle

3.8

691 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG 12, Distearate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Extract, Hops, Balm Mint (Melissa Officinalis) Extract, Matricaria, Yarrow, Aloe Vera (Aloe Barbadensis) Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Oat Flour, Yeast (Faex) Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Glycol Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Stearalkonium Chloride, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Acetamide MEA, Cetrimonium Bromide, Sodium Lauriminodipropionate, Fragrance, Methylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lecithin, Safflower (Carthamus Tinctorius) Oil, Jojoba Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, DMDM Hydantoin, Phosphoric Acid, Propylparaben, Hydantoin, Simethicone, Propylene Glycol, FD&C Yellow 6 Aluminum Lake


on 4/20/2015 2:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

All the versions of the 3 minute miracle are awesome! I don't use them as a mask...just conditioner as usual.



on 4/11/2015 5:12:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My review is for Aussie 3 Minute Miracle in the Moist Formula.My hair is rather thick and course and and when I use this product it leaves my hair full of body, very shiny but not greasy at all.. My hair feel like silk after I rinse and blow dry. I highly recommend this product.


on 3/31/2015 8:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Smells unreal, really puts moisture back in your hair, one of the best priced and best quality cheaper end hair products there is and I have used tonnes.


on 3/31/2015 7:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

did absolutely nothing to my hair. didn't help it, didn't make it worse. the way it dispenses is really weird, too.


on 3/11/2015 7:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Black

I bought this product after watching a youtube video by "allthatglitters21". The reviewer raved about this product so much that i had to try it out. this is one of the best conditioners i have ever used. Leaves my hair super smooth and soft. Better than any other higher end conditioner i have used. Highly recommended!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

If you're looking for a hair mask, start here. I'm sure there's another $100 mask out there that's gonna turn your hair into liquid gold, but this one is three bucks and mill make your hair so beautiful you will cry. It didn't just make my hair soft and shiny, it changed how it behaved. It has much better movement. It has a beautiful scent and I cannot get over the packaging. I love it. It's basically just a squeeze bottle with no lid, but the hole has some cool rubber material damming the opening. I dunno, it's just cool. plus the cap doesn't get full of water like some can. Anyway. I personally dont use it for only three minutes and I dont know why they advertise it like that, I put it on whenever during the day, leave it in while I sleep, rinse it in the morning, and then I cry while brushing my hair because it's so godamn beautiful

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.


on 1/31/2015 11:54:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

THIS is by far the best hair treatment I have ever used!! I am never without a bottle. Even compared to expensive salon products, it has saved my hair from much damage from over coloring. I only use this now as a conditioner, and after years of fine brittle limp hair, my hair is back full and shiny and curly!! Can not beat the price of around $4 only!!! If you color your hair or flat iron alot, do yourself a favor and keep a bottle of this on hand.....miracle worker FOR SURE!


on 1/10/2015 3:46:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is the best conditioner ever! This makes my look great. I love the packaging too.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This product is so overrated for me. It did absolutely nothing for my hair, but I'll give it two lippies because it has a nice smell that lingers for days. But don't buy into the gimmick, there's no miracle with this product.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 11/28/2014 2:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

If I could marry a hair product, it would be THIS conditioner. This conditioner changes lives. Literally the most amazing hair-repair conditioner out there in the entire universe. If you have extremely lifeless, damaged hair, there is hope! I HIGHLY recommend this product!!!!

From my naturally un-dyed black hair, I severely damaged my hair from bleaching it 4 times + toner to achieve platinum blonde. I tried many conditioner products and argan oil for a month, it was still a nightmare - my hair was still so thinned out, very brittle, stretchy, dry and shedded like crazy. But after using one application of this conditioner, it CHANGED. MY. LIFE. (more so my hair). After a week, I felt my hair coming back to life, and now it has been 3 months and my hair is SO shiny, very smooth, sturdy, strong against heat, and healthier than ever!!! It really locks in that moisture, and now it's the only conditioner I use to maintain my platinum blonde hair (see for yourself in my photos!). It also doesn't strip or stain my platinum blonde hair color, which is a problem I've been facing with a lot of L'Oreal products (be careful, blonde friends). This conditioner also smells like coconut, which I love!

Packaging-wise, it is weirdly shaped and inconvenient when delivering, but who cares this stuff is gold for hair!!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated Aussie Products

Back to Top