Caress • Tahitian Renewal • Body Scrubs

rated 4.3(12 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 claudia9927 on 4/16/2013 9:32:00 PM more reviews by claudia9927

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

MY GOD ! I LOOOIVE this ! Okay ... So first of all this makes me feel in the islands. It has a very topical scent, fruity. It has little exfoliating beads that exfoliate my skin. It will leave you skin feeling like a baby's ! Iy crates such a good lather. 5/5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dwducky on 4/13/2013 12:39:00 AM more reviews by dwducky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

Love love love this body wash! It smells divine and lathers perfectly when used with a loofah. Its exfoliating qualities are gentle enough for everyday use, but sometimes not enough for my liking, I still use a sugar scrub once or twice a week. also, it is necessary to apply lotion once out of the shower as it is a little drying but that doesnt bother me since its something I've always done.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ayoitsanna on 8/25/2011 11:24:00 PM more reviews by ayoitsanna

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

LOOOOOOOOOOOVE this product. by far the favorite scrub, i use it with this sea sponge, hurts. but its worth the exfoliation. but afterwards, my skin is super dry. overall, i really like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 singalong on 5/28/2010 6:05:00 AM more reviews by singalong

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I never thought I'd ever say this about a bar of soap but this is HG. It mildly exfoliates it's never too harsh. It smells fab reminds me of Hawaii... lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 almostmrsparker on 8/24/2009 7:22:00 PM more reviews by almostmrsparker

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this body wash...my boyfriend tells me after I use it I smell like Cherry Airheads...LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 royaljosieness on 4/23/2009 9:11:00 PM more reviews by royaljosieness

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used some of this when I was staying at my friend's house. OMG it smelled amazing! And it made my skin feel so good. I love this stuff. It's a big bottle so I doubt anyone would finish it that quick but I'd definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kickyouonce on 3/13/2009 6:36:00 PM more reviews by kickyouonce

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This has a beautiful smell and the scrubbing quality is really nice - not too weak, not too scratchy. It can be used in any bathroom of your house - for males and females both!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sweetcherrie14 on 6/9/2008 10:14:00 AM more reviews by sweetcherrie14

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Reviewing the Bar Soap here which actually has the exfoliating beads right in the bar! Body scrubs, and washes get a little too messy for me and I find them dehydrating a lot of the time...
This bar though is full of moisturizers and I love that the exfoliators are right there...It's cuts down shower time since I don't have to do two extra steps...
As everyone says, the smell is heavenly - I never have bee more dedicated to a soap before - I can't use anything else but this now! Caress spoiled me with this stuff! But it's cheap and it works, so I'm not complaining!
If you really want to feel like you're on an island vacation, follow this stuff up with some Hawaiian Tropic Sunscreen or After Sun Lotion - the combo of the Caress soap and the Hawaiian Tropic smell is so good...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ArizonaAngel on 4/1/2008 3:40:00 PM more reviews by ArizonaAngel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love the smell of this - it's kind of like being on a tropical vacation. However it doesn't exfoliate my skin enough for me to like it. When I want exfoliation, I want something heavy duty for before self-tanner, my feet, etc. This is more of a body wash. I cannot call it a scrub, just a light buffer. If it was thicker and less soapy, I would adore it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TinaSheipline on 11/14/2007 9:00:00 AM more reviews by TinaSheipline

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this body wash! I'm on like my third bottle. I love the smell and how it has tiny beads for exfoliation! I even got my mom to try a bottle and she's been using it for months now too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Caress products

More Body Scrubs products