E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick in Fair

3.6

84 reviews

69% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 5/7/2015 1:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells like crayons. Pretty okay coverage once blended correctly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/7/2014 3:05:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Okay.. I started out liking this product, for like a day. NO!! I sadly picked up 3 and this is the most cakiest feeling ever. It has a nice orange smell, but it feels so gross! my skin looks so uneven. Maybe i should try melitng it or something, but no. Hate it.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Grey

I have both Fair & Light; I don't notice a huge difference between those 2 colors, but I wish they did come in a bigger container coz if they didn't use up so super quick I would def use them as my foundation (HG!!), even though I know they are cheap I still would use them up too quickly, so it's not cost effective, but I use these sticks for carrying in my purse (in a baggy in case the cap goes AWOL!!), & as a concealer for blemishes/under eyes/down middle of my always shiny nose. Luv that elf is a cruelty-free brand. I am a sucker for this cute packaging, it's very cute but practical but I would add a cap that "snaps" on when you put it back on if I could offer an improvement idea for the packaging.


on 1/19/2014 10:46:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

For ONE dollar this is a steal! I use the All Over Cover Stick in Pink Lemonade for my cheeks, eyes, and lips. It has a deep rich pink color and it also smells really yummy!!! The only downside is that some of the shimmer will smear off if you rub your cheeks against something.

You can check out my review at youtube.com/xoKEEBUUxo

:)


on 10/8/2013 3:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

Terrible product! Extremely hard to blend, sticks to dry patches and colour is awful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/13/2013 2:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Like many other reviewers have said, I find this product quite hard to blend, and therefore end up using quite a lot of product. Even after moisturising and using a primer, this product still sticks to the dry areas around my nose and eyebrows and looks flaky, however the colour was a good match for my skin. As a concealer, it tended to cling to blemishes and didn't hide any redness. For £1.50, I would say definitely give it a try, as you may find a way to make it work for you!


on 12/15/2012 5:15:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this little stick foundation: orangy smell, soft texture, nice useful packaging, medium coverage, yellow undertones (rosy beige shade).
I bought it to keep it in my purse for touch ups and as an undereye concealer.
The only downside is the price: being a super cheap brand all over the world, in my country it is sold 300% over its original price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/17/2012 9:04:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

It's the best! However, it's important to know how to blend it properly otherwise you'll end up having blotchy, uneven skin tone.


on 11/5/2011 2:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love this!! I use it under my eyes with the elf foundation brush its great!!


on 9/22/2011 7:26:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Blue

I hate this! It's difficult to blend, slightly orange and highlights my flaws.


Back to Top