E.L.F. Eyelash and Brow Wand

4.5

51 reviews

92% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 7/6/2015 10:47:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Black

Love this product. I use it on my eyebrows with ANH dipbrow to give it a more natural finish



on 7/1/2015 3:02:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I use this tool to comb through my brows before I fill them in, then I use it after to fade out the inner part of my brow and it helps me easily create the highly sought after “gradient effect” You can also use this to help guide you when trimming your brows. The price is amazing for the quality. I love it!!


on 2/22/2015 9:56:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I use it everyday for my combing my eyebrows/eyelashes works well, is cheap
totally worth it

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/12/2013 9:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I use this wand on a daily basis when I do my eyebrows. I don't use on my eyelashes, because my eyes are sensitive, and easily irritated. It's a dollar, you get what you pay for.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/3/2013 3:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I can't believe that this wand is only 1 dollar. The value is unbeatable, truly.

I like that it is great at separating your lashes and cleanup is very easy. I always make sure that I have this in my makeup box at home.


on 2/26/2013 10:09:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

LOVE IT! You know when you keep applying coats of mascara to get your eyelashes longer but then you realized the last coat you just applied was just too much and now they're super clumpy? And you go through them again with the mascara wand to try to fix it but then they get even clumpier? Well I brush through them with this wand and it takes off all of the extra mascara and separates them. It's perfect and it saves me because otherwise I'd have to remove my makeup and start again. It's only $1, you can't go wrong!
And I liked how it came in a cute little clear plastic container! I saved it so I can store a couple of eyeshadow brushes in it when i'm travelling.


on 1/25/2013 11:47:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I've had this little guy for a few years now and it's still going strong! I use it everyday to groom my brows before and after applying my brow product. You cannot beat this for the price, quality and functionality.


on 1/25/2013 11:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Amazing! Absolutely love this for my brows and also for my lashes, after I have applied mascara. Already bought two of these and if they break, I would definitely repurchase!


on 12/9/2012 4:09:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a fine tool, don't get me wrong, but for this price, you could buy twenty on Ebay. I use these not only to comb my eyebrows occasionally, but also to clean my hummingbird feeders (not with the same tool).

I just think that you are spending too much for what you get. This is probably how ELF makes up for profit margin that might slightly be lost on other products, so at least buy one or two, I'd say.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/4/2012 9:52:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

It's an okay brush it's basically a mascara brush on a stick. It's good at separating brow hairs but it's not amazing. The reason why I would buy it again is that it's so cheap!




Back to Top