Clinique • Superbalm Tinted Lip Treatment in Pink Grapefruit Tint • Lip Treatments

rated 4.9(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Henab on 8/6/2013 1:24:00 PM more reviews by Henab

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Really like the feel of this on lips. Looks good too and is very moisturising.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mynismo on 8/22/2012 1:06:00 PM more reviews by mynismo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I have been buying Clinique superbalm for 10years and I absolutely love their formulas. It's a tinted lip balm that never dries out your lips, isn't sticky and super glossy. With this I never use lip balms or lipsticks anymore. Will keep buying for years to come and is the only thing I ever use on my lips (apart from lip liner occasionally).

Pink Grapefruit is a very sheer lightly coloured pink. It doesn't give you alot of colour, but I use this one as my everyday colour when I want to go quite natural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 physcocase on 12/7/2011 12:42:00 AM more reviews by physcocase

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I got mine as a sample and I was extremely impressed with this product. I had high hopes for this since it was a Clinique product after all and it did not let me down. It keeps my lips plump and hydrated throughout the day and night. The colour did not show up on my lips since my lips are tanned but it looked very nice on unlike other lip balms which leave an I-just-ate-something-SUPER-oily-and-forgot-to-wipe-my-mouth look on my lips. I will definitely reccommend this to people especially those who have extremely dry lips.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alpha79 on 5/18/2008 1:07:00 PM more reviews by alpha79

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Such a nice product, love the packaging. It's easy to slip out of your purse, and put it on quickly. My lips feel very comfortable and the color is very flattering on my skin tone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kenji2221 on 3/19/2008 9:11:00 PM more reviews by kenji2221

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i got this as a sample from a GWP and I must say that I am in love with these Superbalms. They are super moisturizing, long lasting, and come in beautiful colors. I can't find any faults with this product. The color is sheer, yet slightly glossy and the texture is amazing. I'm thinking of purchasing this in a full size whenever I run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Absolutely on 1/27/2008 2:28:00 AM more reviews by Absolutely

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Clinique increased the size of this product and comes in more colours than before!
(Old news to others but new to me)
I love, love the Raspberry (deep pink that shows up more) and the Grapefruit (light pink that only gives a slight hint of colour).
I had Mango but the colour didn't suit my pigmented lips but the moisturizing properties of this balm is superb.
Much better than RoC's Endrial or RoC's Minesol lipchaps (They're good but they heal enough for the winter months). Carmex's taste is completely repulsive so I can't use that despite the fact that I've been told it works really well.
These superbalms cost around 19 dollars after taxes CAD for a 15 mil tube.
There is no weird aftertaste or no strong smell. In fact, it doesn't smell like or taste like anything to me despite the names of the shades.
I love these and I will definitely repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 diamondgirl300 on 1/24/2007 3:09:00 AM more reviews by diamondgirl300

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I love all the Clinique superbalms they are so moisturizing and give a little color to lip but not too much. Get in the winter months also!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 majanet on 1/18/2007 6:29:00 PM more reviews by majanet

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A light, almost frosty sheer pink. All the richness of the other superbalm formulas, but with a beautiful color-lustre effect. A great choice as a more protective topcoat/gloss. I got it as part of the Clinique Duty-Free travel pack. As stated before, completely addictive.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Clinique products

More Lip Treatments products