NIA 24 • Physical Cleansing Scrub • Skincare - Face

rated 4.4(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 enotkatya1 on 3/25/2011 4:50:00 PM more reviews by enotkatya1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* raenamercedi on 3/6/2011 1:07:00 AM more reviews by raenamercedi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I received a sample of this scrub at the Medi-Spa that I go to, and I ended up purchasing two full sized tubes. I use this scrub three to four times per week in the morning. This scrub acts as a cleanser, eliminating the need to wash your face following the application of the scrub. It takes away all of the dry flakes that I have in the morning after using Retin-A at night, and it leaves my skin very soft and smooth. The scrub is non-irritating and not harsh, yet it is extremely effective. This product has not caused me to break out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 roughlove on 5/26/2010 3:29:00 PM more reviews by roughlove

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Tried the sample of this product. I loved the feel of it at first. After using it twice in one week, along with the sample size of the cleanser (twice) I had the absolute worst case of dermatitis on my face. I have pretty sensitive skin, but I have never had a reaction like this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PeeShee on 1/1/2010 8:23:00 AM more reviews by PeeShee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I have used a million scrubs and thought that PTR's and Dr.Brandt's were the best. Then I tried this one. This scrub is dirt cheap compared to a lot of scrubs have used, and it comes in a huge tube.
I only need a pea size amount for my entire face. It's creamy and does an amazing job at exfoliating my skin. So far this scrub is the BEST I have tried and I will always use it. I am sure that I will be trying the new scrubs that come out but I doubt that after trying this scrub there will be anything better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jferrarese on 9/24/2009 12:58:00 PM more reviews by jferrarese

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I'm as in love as the rest, for now. It's been just a short while and I'll refresh (edit) this rating a few months from now when I use it 2-3x/week religiously and see what the longer term results are. But this is a good start.

This scrub is NOT aggressive at all but it gets the job done. I had quit on physical scrubbing because it was causing redness (ie broken caps) but this doesn't cause anything but lovely smooth skin. It lathers nicely and really isn't perfumed. It's a scrub you actually WANT to use, so I get why everyone is so excited. As a matter of fact, I had my hubby use it and now he's on it as well (great, guess who'll end up buying it, though?)...there is very little bad I can say about this scrub. Absolutely worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eiswoman on 7/29/2009 5:57:00 PM more reviews by eiswoman

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I am head over heels in love with the Nia24 line. Trust me ladies, I have spent TONS of money on skin care products, trying to find the right ones. I think I've found my HG line. I purchased the Nia24 sample kit, which comes with the Gentle Cleansing Cream, the Physical Cleansing Scrub, the Skin Strengthening Complex, and the Sun Damage Prevention SPF 30.

So, back on task here...I know this review is supposed to be about the Physical Cleansing scrub specifically, so here goes...

I love it! It's not too course, but it definitely exfoliates - my skin feels great after using it. I can't say whether or not it's a miracle product as a standalone, since I've been using a few of their products, but it does exactly what I want it to - it nicely exfoliates my skin, and feels good. And, a little goes a long way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ghoo on 4/29/2009 4:58:00 PM more reviews by ghoo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I loved this scrub so much that after trying the sample once this morning I am purchasing the full size. It is a thick pasty cream with gentle exfoliating granules that makes your skin feel incredible after you wash it off. The best part is how you can use just a pea size blob and it spreads out for a full face wash. It really makes your skin look and feel fabulous.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 STEPHANIESUN on 10/18/2008 6:49:00 PM more reviews by STEPHANIESUN

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Great product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LEXXAT on 10/4/2008 10:03:00 PM more reviews by LEXXAT

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Best exfoliant for the face I have ever tried! Gentle on the skin. Got mine on AlexaSpa.com - great deals and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ForgetfulDebbie on 8/5/2008 10:29:00 PM more reviews by ForgetfulDebbie

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My dermatologist gave me a generous sample of this. From the first time I used it, I knew I'd never be without it again. My skin looks just gorgeous after using it. I'm not a great fan of facial scrubs - I always fear broken caps and such. But, even if you don't like physical scrubs, you WILL like this. Put it on your "must try" list.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NIA 24 products

More Skincare - Face products