Bath and Body Works • Midnight Pomegranate All Items • Fragrances

rated 3.8(81 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 MakeMeUp19 on 2/24/2014 7:01:00 PM more reviews by MakeMeUp19

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my all time favorite scent from BBW, and I hate that it is now discontinued. I snatched three EDTs at the semi annual sale when they were discontinuing it. I love that it is a sophisticated, fruity-sweet, yet spicy fragrance. This fragrance has depth and every time I wear it, which is not often since I am rationing it, women ask me what I am wearing and men will literally sniff me and tell me I smell good. I have never had any other fragrance do that. Don't know why they discontinued it, but it is certainly a disappointment.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 compacj on 6/26/2013 5:02:00 PM more reviews by compacj

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Oh I got this at the semi annual bath and body sale and this is just great it smells fresh and it so exotic the smell also last long and it will last longer if you apply vaseline wear you spray.I got this for around three dollars.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 saveyourheart on 3/27/2013 4:58:00 PM more reviews by saveyourheart

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product is being retired in stores so if you like it snatch it up! I work there :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PinkIcing1 on 3/22/2013 4:04:00 PM more reviews by PinkIcing1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this scent! It smells natural and not overpowering. I have the moisturizing soap in this scent and love it. It's great in winter. I also like that the scent doesn't stay on my hands long after you wash them so it doesn't clash with my perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* donnatd on 2/5/2013 11:25:00 PM more reviews by donnatd

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Ah, the richness of this fragrance!

Today I retrieved this from my stash, and how wonderful!
this is more than sweetness and fruity-
there is deep spiciness, and layers of complexity.

this is long lasting and heavenly sophisticated,
a much more fulfilling fragrance than many of the
newer scents from B&BW.

This one is a keeper! Not for the faint of heart.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 broadwaykoala on 10/27/2012 6:04:00 PM more reviews by broadwaykoala

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I loved this smell on my aunt so i decided to get the body lotion. On me, it turns sour and rotten... My body chemistry didn't agree with it at all :(. Do try it and see how it reacts with you before you buy it. if everything turns out fine, it's a wonderfully alluring, fruity and sexy fall scent... Simply delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LizWords on 9/17/2012 11:12:00 PM more reviews by LizWords

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Now that fall is in the air I've broken out my midnight pomegranate EDT. I really don't wear BBW much anymore with the exception of this edt and japanese cherry blossom edt. This scent is one of their best scents ever IMHO, it reminds me a bit of CK Euphoria but has much more pomegranate sweetness to it. I love the contrast of the sweetness with the musk and vanilla and patchouli and cinnamon. It is cool weather appropriate for me, I prefer it in the fall as it reminds me a bit of cider. The EDT has very respectable lasting power, but the body splash is gone within an hour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jcdiva1 on 2/10/2012 9:12:00 PM more reviews by jcdiva1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Dark   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed   Eyes: Black    

I LOVE this scent...this is probably my favorite scent for the winter from BBW! I have this in the body spray and the hand soap and hopefully I can get the perfume and the rest of the set! I wonder if this scent even has a candle...hmm...:) I would recommend

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Quartersnpaints7 on 1/28/2012 9:06:00 PM more reviews by Quartersnpaints7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This scent is one of my favorite scents from B&BW! It's a nice girly, fruity smell and I love it! I don't know why some people put age limits on smells and call them immature.. if it smells fruity and girly, thats a good thing! Were not supposed to smell boring and like a bouqet of flowers all the time! I love bright and fruity smells... maybe its just my personality!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* themarshmalo on 12/28/2011 7:05:00 PM more reviews by themarshmalo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love this scent! I don't care if it's immature or what, but I think foodie scents smell fabulous and are very flattering. In any case, I tested this one out and loved it at first sniff. The pomegranate was the dominant note, but I loved the musky undertone. As it dries down on my skin, the fruity note mellows and it smells sweet with a musky undertone. I really can't believe I like a scent that lists patchouli as an ingredient, but I just love this fragrance!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products