Ralph Lauren • Ralph Rocks • Fragrances

rated 4.1(92 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 mkr7654321 on 12/5/2014 9:29:00 PM more reviews by mkr7654321

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this was my first ever perfume. i went shopping with my grandmother and smelled everything in the store and liked this the best. i have such a craving to get it again. i think it's appropriate for all ages. middle school to adulthood.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 solococo on 10/20/2014 10:34:00 AM more reviews by solococo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

my first ever fragrance, best of the best

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jeri1510 on 10/20/2014 10:02:00 AM more reviews by Jeri1510

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

Why?! God, why was it discontinued? I can't find it anywhere in the world. Ralph Lauren made a huge mistake for sure, this was my favourite perfume ever ... sweet orange musky smell, just divine and long lasting. My heart is broken.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zeynepd on 6/10/2013 8:30:00 AM more reviews by zeynepd

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

This Ralph really rocks! That is, if you want a swirl of sweet, neon bright, almost pulpy fruit on top a thickish, coconutty and milky base. Like Kysona below says, it's not a sophisticated smell but great holiay fun. It makes me think of summer holiday resorts, a bit of swimming pool, a bit of beach volley and summer disco music, all those fun things that you can do because you are on holiday. Not very romantic, creative or particularly feminine. Still, good quality in its own category. Medium sillage and lasting power on my skin. Unfortunately, it is darn expensive in my country so I won't be buying a bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kysyona on 11/30/2012 4:21:00 AM more reviews by Kysyona

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

The best of all the Ralphs IMHO. Again, synthetic, subtlety and sophistication "don't live here anymore", but it's upbeat and partymood-inducing, so for a relaxed beach holiday I would grab a bottle of that without even thinking.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sealegg on 4/28/2012 5:54:00 PM more reviews by sealegg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE THIS. In my opinion unless you think about lasting power, you can't really go wrong with EDT's they'll never be too strong.

I think my nose senses are out of whack though... I smell NO coconut. It is definitely tropical, but what I smell is mango and lime if anything. I have to bring my atomizer with me for this one, it's true that the scent doesn't last long, but it's better than most EDT's and some perfumes (e.g Viva la Juicy), I see this lasting for at least 6 hours.

This is totally one I could see myself wearing on a daily basis during the summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* karriwhel on 3/21/2012 11:32:00 AM more reviews by karriwhel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

In love....totally in love...I feel sooo young when wearing this & I may be on the older side of what is acceptable with this fragrance, but it is so warm & yummy that I just do not care. I never run out of this, not for several years just won't allow that to happen. The honey thinks this scent is fab as well! During winter months when I am longing for the sun I can spritz this on & instantly it brings back a bit of vacation with palm trees & pina coladas, anything that amazing deserves a 5 lippie any day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LaceyPorter on 12/29/2011 8:06:00 PM more reviews by LaceyPorter

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Love it! tropical fruits and coconut. It has a warmer base than most fruity scents. I wish it were stronger and longer lasting though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lilstrawberrykirb on 12/4/2011 11:48:00 PM more reviews by lilstrawberrykirb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I am in love with this scent. But my asthma is not :( looks like I'll just have to make sure I have my inhaler, cause this scent is the bomb

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GreenTea02 on 11/18/2011 8:53:00 PM more reviews by GreenTea02

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

What an amazing floral, fruity, and water-like scent. When I spray this in the air I instantly think of summer. Although it is fall/winter now I still wear it on special occasions. This perfume is lightly scented and soft enough that it can be worn everyday. My favorite way to wear this is to spray it on my scarves and gloves. When I'm extra daring I'll mist it in my hair. Buy this scent, you will not be disappointed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Ralph Lauren products

More Fragrances products