Lancome • Color design lipstick Natural Beauty • Lipstick

rated 4.2(24 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.62%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 thathoneydip on 3/20/2014 5:11:00 PM more reviews by thathoneydip

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

By far my favorite lipstick ! Of course it's LancĂ´me , so it's on the pricey side BUT it's actually worth the price . My go to lipstick . Perfect peachy nude. Not drying and lasts for a decent amount of time

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jumbojuice on 10/10/2012 6:46:00 PM more reviews by jumbojuice

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have dark lips so I usually don't wear lipstick. I got this in a gift-with-purchase pack so I don't know how much it cost. I apply on the bottom lip and smudge my lips together and I think it looks pretty good. It tones down my lips to a very pretty colour kind of like a dark gold pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MrsTefee on 8/14/2012 8:02:00 PM more reviews by MrsTefee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a really very nude neutral lipstick. I really like it! I have very pale (nc5ish) skin and blue eyes and this looks great. This is very creamy but not moisturizing, I like to layer a clear lipgloss on top. This doesnt break me out or chap my lips at all and it lasts a really long time on my lips, and it fades nicely since its a nude color there are no weird lines or markings as it fades.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 haleemah1 on 4/29/2012 1:49:00 PM more reviews by haleemah1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have been looking for a nude lipstick for a while and I tried this one on the first time and I LOVED it! It was creamy and didn't make me feel like I was even wearing lipstick. The color is awesome! I wear my NYC Nude York City lipgloss over and it looks great! I would definetly buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* celevia on 1/29/2012 12:35:00 PM more reviews by celevia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

This is definitely a good nude color for some people, but on my medium skin with yellow undertones, this just shows up very brownish and not flattering. The name is called Natural Beauty, but it looks totally unnatural on me because of the brown tones, I would prefer a color with some pinks in it so that it blends in with my lip color. My lips are not very pigmented so this lipstick is full coverage for me. Lancome makes decent lipsticks, and the quality of this one is definitely very good, it's very pigmented, fairly long wearing and not drying as long as I use a lip balm beforehand. It's also very creamy, and feels nice and smooth. I think this color would look beautiful on someone with tanned skin

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fragranceisall on 1/20/2012 1:38:00 AM more reviews by fragranceisall

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love this lipstick! Finally, the perfect nude shade for me. I like the packaging, especially the rounded tube. Only complaint is the price but not enough to give less than a 5 rating.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jglam on 12/28/2011 10:38:00 PM more reviews by jglam

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Great product but don't you think it is a little crazy to buy( or sell)a close to or above twenty dollar lipstick .But other than that great job Lancome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cutelildeadbear on 12/27/2011 3:34:00 PM more reviews by cutelildeadbear

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I love this color. I have been searching for a real nude color (to me- nude is not pink or peach regardless of what my "undertone" is). I wanted a light light brownish nude and that is exactly what this is and it looks amazing on my face.

I find this to be just the right amount of moisturizing and not drying in the least bit. But I just have normal/sensitive lips. I'm actually surprised that I wasn't allergic to this since I'm allergic to everything Lancome makes. But I found it to be soft, smooth and comfortable.

It wears like a lipstick so of course you'll have to constantly reapply like every other lipstick. If I could get this color in a stain I would. I don't like to look all made up at work, I work in an office, not on a run way or street corner. If I'm going out I put the "Oh My! Shimmer" over it also by Lancome.

I'd definitely buy this again because it is impossible to find a true nude shade out there anywhere and I have sensitive skin/lips and so far no reaction. I mean this isn't my HG so I'll keep searching, but for now, this will do as my go to lipstick.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 iiss616 on 12/21/2011 10:07:00 PM more reviews by iiss616

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Just wanna say, this is the most beautiful nude lipcolor I've ever tried.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rickisyed on 10/4/2011 6:35:00 PM more reviews by rickisyed

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Perfect nudey beige with a slight touch of pink color. What I love about this color is that it is matte satin with full coverage formula. It looks great on my NC40 skintone since not all nude colors show up on me. However this formula is slightly drying so I have to use a lip balm under it or a clear lipgloss over it for some slip. I got this in a gwp and it will last me forever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lancome products

More Lipstick products