Aussie • Real Volume Conditioner • Hair

rated 3.5(10 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cat1710 on 2/9/2013 5:29:00 PM more reviews by cat1710

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Really love this conditioner, my hair gets oily quickly with normal conditioner and is weighed down easily but this conditioner was both light and moisturising an made my hair super soft and shiny; a must buy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nconfer90 on 9/3/2012 8:45:00 PM more reviews by nconfer90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I just recently bought this conditioner in the pump container, brilliant I must say. It's so convenient, and the product is incredible itself. This is my first time trying Aussie, I usually used pantene however I felt that was starting to leave a buildup in my hair and that it was to heavy. So I was walking around Ollies looking for little stuff for around the house and happened to walk down the beauty isle and saw this huge pump bottle of aussie volume condtioner for 3.99...So i thought what the heck.. so glad I did. I adore it. It's a lighter weight conditioner which I need I use it in conjunction with a tearless cat/kitten shampoo (IK crazy and ridiculous but this stuff makes my hair soooooo soft and feels very cleansed whithout feeling stripped)..so anyway back to aussie, I love this conditioner. I got a huge amount of product for dirt cheap and it makes my hair so soft and moisturized but not heavy.I find it to smell incredibleeeee. Every once in awhile I catch a wiff of it and it makes me smile. Smells so fresh and clean. I can't vouche that it will add volume, I only noticed a small increase in volume but I already have curly volumonous hair so I didn't really get it for that. All in all wonderful product. Going to be trying the 3 minute miracle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 moonshadow7 on 11/6/2007 1:06:00 PM more reviews by moonshadow7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this after running out of my Desert Essence apple and ginseng volumizing conditioner which I love, and I noticed this had ginseng in it as well so I thought I would give it a try since it was so cheap and you get so much product. The smell is very nice, but I don't feel like it has any volumizing effects. My hair is soft and not damaged, and it didn't make my hair especially flat, it just didn't volumize it. I also hate the packaging, because the cap is impossible to open without breaking a nail. I wouldn't repurchase this, but it's a nice basic conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 grace11103 on 3/21/2006 11:36:00 AM more reviews by grace11103

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

does not voluminze, just flyaways.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PARA_NOIR on 3/22/2005 2:22:00 PM more reviews by PARA_NOIR

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Works well with Aussie Volume shampoo to give me lush and shiny volume-ized hair! Smells great too and reduces my frizzies!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* meriellyn on 3/14/2005 7:11:00 PM more reviews by meriellyn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I had an older bottle of this that I pulled back out recently and fell in love with. The only problem is I went to pick up another bottle and they've reformulated this conditioner. Now it contains a silicone derivative. :( I thought I'd discovered a HG but they changed it on me. Very sad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thalia on 3/2/2005 10:30:00 AM more reviews by thalia

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Love this. My hair is fine, color-treated, and long; this winter it has become dry and dull. One treatment with this made my hair lush and glossy with nice volume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AlFitz614 on 2/26/2005 11:37:00 AM more reviews by AlFitz614

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This conditioner is ok. I really couldn't tell if it gave my hair any volume or not. It does smell good, and it didn't leave my hair dry. I'll use it until it's gone as my 'weekend' shampoo for the days I'm not really going anywhere, but probably will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 JourneyIntoBlack on 5/30/2004 3:04:00 AM more reviews by JourneyIntoBlack

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

I didnt like this. It felt like I had used a TON of protein on my hair. I wont be reusing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Melsh on 3/30/2002 2:16:00 PM more reviews by Melsh

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Wonderful Conditioner... Smells great, leaves my hair shiny and gives it Volume! I'd Buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Aussie products

More Hair products