Zoya • Raven • Polishes

rated 4.8(19 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Missclo1234 on 9/7/2014 6:30:00 PM more reviews by Missclo1234

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

One of the best black nail polishes! Great shine, lasts forever, awesome finish.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TeeCube on 2/28/2013 10:34:00 PM more reviews by TeeCube

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Gorgeous black pearl. Was surprised as I thought it was going to be a pure black, but it is indeed a fine black pearl. Very pretty polish and the bottle and brush are superb. Great item. Black polish with a sophisticated subtle twist. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mntgrl on 2/24/2013 8:30:00 PM more reviews by Mntgrl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The best black nail polish ever....... period.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* misanders on 2/3/2013 11:18:00 AM more reviews by misanders

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Best black nail polish I have found. Needs two coats, but with two it is a dark inky black. Plus Zoya polishes seem to last 4-5 days on my nails. One of my favorites right now!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Anatidaephobia on 5/12/2010 11:36:00 PM more reviews by Anatidaephobia

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Raven is a glossy opaque black with secret shimmer. It's my absolute favorite black with a great formula that is opaque in one coat (though I always use two) and wears well. The shimmer is really really subtle, but visible if you actually look. I love to wear it when I have shorter nails.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bumped on 3/13/2010 12:59:00 PM more reviews by bumped

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a beautiful black. It's so pretty and classy-looking, and I've never been a fan of black polish--I normally like a bit of color to it so I like really dark blues, purples, etc. But this is REALLY REALLY GORGEOUS. Color lasts about a week before beginning to chip if I use a good topcoat, though after the first usage, I find Zoya nail polish a little sticky and difficult to apply...

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 recipefordisaster on 3/9/2010 4:35:00 AM more reviews by recipefordisaster

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This polish left me underwhelmed, as the idea that i got from previous reviews was that it was basically perfect. In reality, it does go on very smoothly and have a wonderful, almost patent leather like, finish but i found that within a day of wearing it, it would chip.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tormlen on 2/11/2010 3:16:00 PM more reviews by tormlen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

While I may not be in love with black polish, this one is well worth the money. It goes on smooth and is amazingly opaque in just one coat. What's not to love about that?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GothicGal on 1/21/2010 9:49:00 PM more reviews by GothicGal

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Yep the gothic girl is going to review her beloved colour - BLACK!

Raven is a high quality, classy black polish. It is a strong, rich and glossy black that screams SEXY GOTH! Another classic polish by Zoya. The colour is very elegant and bold, similar to Chanel but for a fraction of the price.

2 coats creates a pure black and lasts over a week without signs of wear.

Raven, I very much luv thee xox

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DistortedDaytime on 5/12/2009 8:19:00 PM more reviews by DistortedDaytime

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The quality of this product is well above the price!

Ladies and gents, if you are going to choose a black nail polish, choose Raven from Zoya!

I'm not even using top coat for it because it's so shiny and it doesn't chip! I'm definitely buying this again :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Zoya products

More Polishes products