Paris Hilton • Heiress • Fragrances

rated 3.8(147 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 portalhop on 4/17/2014 9:04:00 PM more reviews by portalhop

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I'm surprised by the reviews for this. I'll admit that I *never* would have guessed that Paris Hilton made beautiful smelling perfumes. I purchased this on a whim from Ross after being severely disappointed with a Sarah Jessica Parker perfume that I had purchased on a whim ("Lovely"), and mildly disappointed with several Britney Spears perfumes (they're okay). It was only twenty dollars for the 3.4 oz bottle and I thought if I didn't like it I could just give it away. Um, I love it so much that I've bought a second bottle and a matching lotion.

Imagine all of your best smelling, fruity shampoos. Think, Herbal Essence shampoos that you wish you could bottle up as a perfume. That's what this smells like. It smells like you bathed in your best-smelling, fruity shampoo. Men love this, women love this, my clients at the hospital love this. This is a really fresh, girly, fruity smell. Granted, I'm a little embarrassed when people ask who I'm wearing and I say, "Oh, you know... Paris Hilton" and they're like "What!??? Really?". If you can get over that, you'll really enjoy this perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bonboncats on 3/19/2014 7:40:00 PM more reviews by bonboncats

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite Paris scent! It smells like shampoo, I absolutely love it! It has the right balance of sweetness and freshness, and it lasts a long time. It is so wonderful. The packaging is ok I guess, I love glitter so I like it a lot but I know some people think it is tacky.

I have read a few reviews saying it smells like bubble gum, which I am baffled by because to me it does not smell nearly sweet enough to smell like bubble gum. I am smelling it right now and all I can think of is how fresh and shampoo-like it smells. This is what I expected the Clean Shower Fresh perfume to smell like. And I know this is not a review for that, but let me just tell you something (and I am not the only one who thinks this, I read at least 20 other reviews that stated this): Shower Fresh by Clean/D'lish smells HORRIBLE! It smells like wet dog, no joke. Like a candy necklace around the neck of a wet dog who has decided to roll all over you. How this company has captured that scenario so well, I will never know. But Heiress is so extremely wonderful and fresh I just love it. You go buy now. You're welcome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schristi2800 on 1/2/2014 12:46:00 AM more reviews by schristi2800

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Smells really flirty and sexy! I get many compliments from guys!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Quartersnpaints7 on 8/21/2013 5:21:00 PM more reviews by Quartersnpaints7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

When I first smelt this I automatically thought of a hair salon and a laundry room.. its a very nice and clean fragrance like fruity/clean shampoo and clean clothes right out of the dryer... Its nice and I would buy it again.. I marked 4 out of 5 lippys only because when its first sprayed its really strong like a BAM in your face IM CLEAN scent if that makes sense LOL

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Missconsistency on 7/9/2013 4:44:00 AM more reviews by Missconsistency

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Paris hilton heiress perfume at first smelled like bubblegums to me. Then after a while since my nose has grown to develop a keen sense of smelling ability i noticed the striking resemblence heiress had with Victoria secret Love Spell. I know my sister likes Victoria Secrets Love spell, so i will go ahead and get her the Heiress. But Paris Hilton Heiress is not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mel2133 on 7/6/2013 2:19:00 PM more reviews by mel2133

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I am not really big on perfumes, since I tend to be allergic to most of them :( but this fragrance is one of my favorite fragrances of all times! it has a very delicate, sweet and feminine scent, Another great thing about it is that it lasts long, and when I wear it my clothes smell like it, which I love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PrettyOne21 on 4/13/2013 2:13:00 AM more reviews by PrettyOne21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I don't like Paris Hilton, but OMG her "Heiress" perfume smells so pretty! It's a very feminine smell. This was one of the first perfumes i ever bought, and it lasted me for years lol. My friends loved the smell and had bottles of their own. I remember going to a house party with this perfume, and the host kept finding excuses to hug and sniff me. She kept saying "You smell amazing!" and telling people about how i smell "so good" lol. I haven't worn this perfume in a while, but do plan on buying it again in the near future. The bottle is tacky looking, but the smell makes up for it big time. It's a "young person's" perfume too. Plus the smell stays on you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Alexacelineazka84 on 4/5/2013 2:53:00 PM more reviews by Alexacelineazka84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i am down in love with u heiress..Its smells so fresh like i already bath...hmmm

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nikki_nikki on 12/4/2012 3:05:00 AM more reviews by nikki_nikki

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a young, girl, fruity/floral scent perfume. I especially use this during the summer months. Somehow I feel happy when using this. "I feel fresh out of the shower" kind of scent. It's nice to use during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Kaleido on 12/1/2012 6:49:00 AM more reviews by Kaleido

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've had it at home and I like the smell as it is sweet, sometimes it feels a bit too girly and cute. It doesn't really suit adults but if you love sweet scents then this is it for you. I'm not really a fan of the bottle since it's tacky.

Not really anything I would buy again but something I could enjoy wearing with friends or just on the town.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Paris Hilton products

More Fragrances products