Yankee Candles • Vanilla Cupcake • Candles

rated 4.2(32 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 miafiona on 8/4/2014 8:19:00 PM more reviews by miafiona

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Kinky, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Smells divine just far too expensive . Small jars 7.99 in uk is expensive not very big. . Adore this scent though . Lovely treat product ! Xx

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 grapes123xo on 7/30/2014 12:49:00 PM more reviews by grapes123xo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is definitely one of my favourite candles. Smells like a sweet vanilla treat. Really warm and comforting. My favourite candle type is vanilla, and this is one of the most delicious vanilla type candles I have come across.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* seaswan on 3/17/2013 2:53:00 PM more reviews by seaswan

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

Trying to find a YC vanilla scent that I like. This one is not it. Like Christmas Cookie it smells like the raw batter more than a baked good. Too heavy and thick....Next!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alannahmoore on 12/3/2012 1:11:00 PM more reviews by alannahmoore

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

it smells of cakes and vanilla, simple but just amazing, vanilla cupcake is always a must have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LucieBrightside on 10/16/2012 9:54:00 PM more reviews by LucieBrightside

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This has to be one of my favourite Yankee Candle fragrances!
Just one whiff and your mouth waters. It really does smell delectable; a crumbly, soft, indulgent, sweet, cakey smell. Utterly delicious!
My only problem is it's too expensive. I usually buy the samplers as they I find they last up to 40 hours burning time and give you enough aroma to fill two rooms.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PandaPurr on 1/31/2012 1:23:00 PM more reviews by PandaPurr

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This products scent is absloutely delicious! It is so creamy and buttery (yummy) and the vanilla is amazing.Love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* One1Cherry on 1/14/2012 12:13:00 AM more reviews by One1Cherry

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Got the fragrance oil... love the warm, confectionary scent. The lemony scent is strong when you smell from the bottle but once in the burner, it takes the back seat.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinklabel on 11/5/2011 3:49:00 AM more reviews by pinklabel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The scent is nice but I didn't find it strong. I think I'm used to Yankee Candles stronger scents which is why I found this so light.
It has a nice vanilla smell with just a hint of frosting. The company says there's hints of lemon in it, but I don't smell any.
This scent is similar to Christmas Cupcake but slightly stronger.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* danai on 5/23/2011 3:17:00 PM more reviews by danai

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Not much to be said here, only a couple of words: absolute vanilla heaven.
It's expensive alright, but it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ahhnordstrom on 1/4/2011 4:33:00 PM more reviews by ahhnordstrom

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This candle smells so, so good. It smells exactly like a cupcake, exactly! I didn't buy the candle, but the lip balm. Now, I love Yankee Candles, but the balm was gritty and didn't moisturize.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Yankee Candles products

More Candles products