Bath and Body Works • Magnolia Blossom shower gel • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.9(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jan0124 on 12/12/2009 8:53:00 PM more reviews by jan0124

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I must've gotten this stuff at the last SAS & never tried it til now. Why did I not get more? It's amazing. It makes the bathroom smell incredibly fresh & floral. Just noticed that my perfume Amarige has that same top note of magnolia. Cannot wait til Jan. to see if they bring it back.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* surburbanurgency on 7/21/2009 3:37:00 AM more reviews by surburbanurgency

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have this in the one pictured here and in the creamy version. They are both wonderful, but I use the creamy one more often because it's more moisturizing. Too bad they discontinued it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jekki012 on 2/20/2009 6:12:00 PM more reviews by jekki012

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Oh if only they didnt discontinue this... BBW doesn't necessarily make the best body washes, but they do have nice scents once in a while and boy, do I miss this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* behappy08 on 12/20/2008 9:30:00 AM more reviews by behappy08

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I found my shower scent! I find magnolia blossom, relaxing yet warming at the same time, fresh. It's just wonderful. Amazing can't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* angels2919 on 10/18/2008 8:49:00 PM more reviews by angels2919

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this and was so disappointed they discontinued this scent, but I am hoping they bring it back with their other scents when they have their Semi Annual sales!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mwebba1 on 10/6/2008 7:31:00 PM more reviews by mwebba1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

AMAZING SCENT!!!! I love bathing in this. Works up a really luxurious lather and gets me squeaky clean.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KaiteKins on 1/27/2007 2:43:00 PM more reviews by KaiteKins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this scent so much!!! So when BBW had there shower gels for $3.00 each you can bet I got this one. The scent is absolutely AMAZING! I use this with the lotion/ and or body cream, plus the edt and I smell great for hours. This is my Hg scent right now, and as a shower gel it sells amazing, lathers well, and moisten/cleans great. I totally recommend this for anyone who likes florals and wants a nice great smelling shower gel.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* annaharris_227 on 9/14/2006 9:56:00 PM more reviews by annaharris_227

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've never smelled an actual magnolia blossom before, so I don't know if this scent is true to life or not. But I do know that it smells absolutely amazing! I love how it's florally and easy for me to get addicted to! I can spend a few minutes smelling it straight out of the bottle! But at the same time it's not so OTT that I get a headache! I wish I could say more about this, but there's no other scents I can think of to compare it to. Just for reference, the back of the bottle says "magnolia blossom blended with honeysuckle, white sandalwood, and soft amber".

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Bath and Body Works products

More Gels/Soaps products