Ice Elements 2-Minute Miracle Exfoliating Gel

4.2

50 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Stabilized Aloe Vera, Butylenes Glycol, Carbomer, Clycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Hyaluronic Acid, Green Tea Extract, Burdock Root Extract, Ginseng Extract, Calendula, Benzophone 4, Propylene Glycol, Proplyparaben, Methylparaben, Diasolidnyl Urea, Cyanocobalamin


on 6/11/2015 12:42:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

SML for this product. My skin feels so smooth and clean after every use! I use this twice a week and it has helped me with my acne and the marks it left behind :) The gel is so cute, it's pink! ( my fave color) .. will def repurchase one soon.



on 9/17/2014 11:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This product is amazing!! I cannot believe!! What I just tried last night in just 2 minutes! My skin feels smother, more hydrated,moisturized and instantly gave me an amazing Glow!

You can buy it here : http://myjmoa.com/annalizamorgan


on 11/6/2013 3:42:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the most amazing skin care that I have ever tried! No wonder they call it a Miracle...

I was only using it for a few weeks and my husband showed a friend of his a picture of me and my 15 year old daughter and the friend asked my husband who was our daughter's young friend and then realized that it was me, her mother!! Middle age to 15 again in a few weeks! LOL!!

My daughter has been struggling with reddish acne for a couple years now, we got her Proactive acne solution and a microderm abrasion brush but these did not really help much, she would just cake on the makeup and hide it...within one week of use of the 2 Minute Miracle she came downstairs without any makeup, it had cleared her skin that well and that quickly!

Here is a site where you can get a truly FREE sample, no shipping and handling required, http://www.The2MinMiracle.com

Go try it yourself and you will be amazed!!


on 8/3/2013 10:46:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Best product I have EVER used!

Takes the place of like 6 or 7 products I was using before. I found a website online where you can get a free sample and if you like it, you can purchase it too!

The site is: BestAntiAgingCream.biz


on 7/19/2013 2:20:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Deep Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

purchasing products? How


on 7/10/2013 10:46:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have a family member that owns this product.
I'm a teenager, so for me it's a bit on the pricey side, also I have extreme oily skin, and I get acne ALOT.
It got rid of the excess skin, got rid of the acne that's light on my forehead, got rid of the oils.
It is overall a product I am now saving up for. :)


on 7/1/2013 10:11:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I finally put ME first and am taking better care of my skin as well as my health. I tried the 2 Minute Miracle Gel and was amazed first of all that it didn't have anything abrasive in it. After 2 minutes, and exfoliating, I was truly amazed at the feel. Where I live in Canada, we are known for our dry climate, so feeling my soft, smooth and moisturized skin was incredible...I've been feeling my face all day. I love the product so much I wanted to share with my friends here.

Shelly Maguire has teamed up with Ocean Avenue, IMPROVED the formula and the 2 Minute Miracle Gel is now being sold exclusively through this all-natural product company.

I'm all in!


on 6/30/2013 8:36:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This product is absolutely amazing. I love how it leaves my face so soft and with such a glow. It really gets all the dead skin off. My skin is so sensitive but the 2 Minute Miracle doesnt have any bad effects on it. It cant be found anywhere now but at OCean Avenue. I joined Ocean Avenue so I can benefit from discount prices and free vacation points. www.myoave.com/tammyz


on 6/17/2013 6:35:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is the most amazing product!!! I can't believe I only found out about it now but better late than never!!


on 6/16/2013 11:13:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this from HSN after seeing them rave about it on TV for about 10 minutes. I had a hard time believing it was either as (A) SIMPLE as they walked you through it on camera or (B) WORKED as well as they claimed it did. SHOCKED at how well it works. This stuff is amazing. I use it twice a week, and it really works exactly as it says. I feels like a normal gel product when you put it on, and I did notice that, for me, I had to wait a little longer than the 45 seconds for the gel to turn to a liquid. But once that happens, the exfoliating process is a breeze. I've heard about people putting this in the fridge before using (especially on hot days) but I wasn't sure if that would change the chemical property of the product. Overall: SO well worth the $20 I paid for it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Treatments (Face)


Lemon Juice
Lemon Juice
399 Reviews
4% Hydroquinone
4% Hydroquinone
15 Reviews
Back to Top