Unlisted Brand • Baby Phat - Golden Goddess • Fragrances

rated 3.4(39 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.48%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loriann52 on 2/21/2012 11:43:00 AM more reviews by loriann52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My absolute favourite perfume. I call this one "cat nip for boys". I literally had one of my guy friends smell it on me, and when his girlfriend walked in the room he started spraying it on her because he loved it so much. Sexiest smell alive. I don't really know how to describe it, but it's a super sensual smell. It's not floral, or "pretty" smelling, but it is wonderful. I plan on buying another one as soon as I run out. I also find that it is quite long-lasting.
Did I mention I only paid $18 for it?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LizZzardC on 7/24/2011 12:21:00 AM more reviews by LizZzardC

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this scent and only wear it occasionally. The bottle is very pretty and even has a ring...yup that's what that rhinestone band is on it. Smells very similar to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Desire oddly (which I really don't like). Great scent either way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PinkFrosting27 on 7/1/2010 11:52:00 AM more reviews by PinkFrosting27

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love the bottle! It smells like caramel and champagne with a hint of vanilla. I don't like wearing it in the day at all, it reminds me of night. 1 light spray is enough because it can be overwhelming. I wouldn't buy it again because I know I'll never use the entire bottle up and I'm not totally in love with it. It's still a sexy scent though. The champagne note isn't my favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 9154mf on 4/20/2010 1:47:00 AM more reviews by 9154mf

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

From the other reviews I thought Id like this, instead it just smells like orange& lemon cordial to me. Not in the least bit sexy to me. Absolutely nothing to write home about and I just splashed my sample on to finish it and get rid of it as Im heading home to shower soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fitmom2 on 2/16/2010 9:33:00 PM more reviews by fitmom2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this perfume. It's a tiny bit gourmand with a hint of spice. Smells very lovely. I didn't care for her Goddess (pink) one..although that one doesn't smell bad, just not as sexy..I'm not a basic "floral" scented girl. I have to have a little bit of vanilla or creamy smell to my scents. This one is just perfect. It actually lasts pretty good on me, and right now my sense of smell isn't so good either (I have a small cold right now as I type this)..and I can still smell it--hours after first spray. Simply brilliant she did with this one. Probably her best one yet. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dmarie1 on 5/10/2009 8:59:00 PM more reviews by Dmarie1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Strange when I read that this fragrance doesn't last on people because in my opinion this is one of the longest lasting fragrances I own.I can smell it all day and that is one of the things that made me buy 2 gift sets of this fragrance I wanted this to be my signature scent but I haven't worn it alot lately because I have purchased 1,400 worth of perfume (with my income tax return) I couldn't help it there were and still are so many fragrances I wanted to try and now I have a new want list so with this whole thing it is a never ending journey because new fragrances are in the stores constantly! I still need to catch up! But anyway back to Golden Baby Phat,I like this sweet caramel champagne scented fragrance but it is not an everyday scent like I initially thought it was,I'd say like something to wear out on a date or for vacation to an island it just has that feeling of me looking tanned in some jeweled sandals and a nice summery top and capri's with some big over the top earrings sitting and enjoying a fruity drink in the sunset.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tripleplaysaver on 1/23/2009 5:43:00 PM more reviews by tripleplaysaver

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I actually like this scent as a neutral, everyday scent. I was enchanted with the set I found on clearance -- shower gel, golden shimmer body lotion and bejeweled bottle of fragrance. I liked the "Try Me" so well, I bought a set for both me and my mother. I believe this is such a pretty, neutral scent, it would make a safe gift for any woman over 30.

This lost a lippy to fragrance fatigue though. I've worn it 4 days out of 7 for so long now, I can no longer smell it. Maybe it's changing with time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Limeburst on 1/3/2009 12:13:00 AM more reviews by Limeburst

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

I was at the little perfume department at my local Kohls and naturally i had to smell all the bottles. This one stook out to me the most. It was a nice pretty smell, but not my style. I associate this with this really slutty girl at my school so maybe that is why i have bad feelings about this haha. Overall, this is a nice perfume but i just cant see myself wearing it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 azianbeauty on 1/2/2009 2:43:00 PM more reviews by azianbeauty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I am a Baby Phat fanatic and I love all things Kimora but this perfume just didn't live up to my expectations. This one came out after the original Goddess (the pink one), which smelled heavenly. But this one just didn't do it for me. It also tends to wear off after about half the day, unlike the first one which stayed all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cosmeticjunkie87 on 12/10/2008 4:43:00 PM more reviews by Cosmeticjunkie87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is my favorite perfume EVER!!! I absolutely love it... and I always get compliments on it... Will continue to buy it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products