Sunsilk Hydra TLC 24-7 Creme

3.8

98 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Glycerin, Stearamidopropyl, Dimethylamine, Cetrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA, TEA Dodecylbenzene Sulfonate, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Hair Keratin Amino Acids, Propylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract (Rosemary), Orange 4 (CI 15510), Red 33 (CI 17200)


on 5/26/2013 10:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

The Sunsilk line has completely disappeared from my area. I'm bummed about this, because I loved this leave in and used it religiously when it was still available.



on 3/31/2012 4:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Pretty decent moisturizing effect. I usually just worked it through the ends of my hair, not the entire length. Nice smell.


on 2/24/2012 9:45:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

So sad they discontinued this product. I love the smell and creaminess. The only fault I could find was that even if i used a small amount It still made my hair feel heavy and flat. Maybe I used to much but I think it was just too thick of a product for my hair.


on 11/6/2011 10:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

So my product came in a blueish bottle I like this stuff it leaves my hair so soft and smooth and smells really really Good! So that's good :) recommend!


on 7/12/2011 12:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really wanted to like this product, I have very dry and thin hair (due to bleaching it every month) and because of that I am in need of some extra TLC to help my hair feel soft and healthy. Sadly this was not the product of me. I found all it did was way it down and make it look and feel greasy... very disappointed. I even tried using a very (and I mean VERY) small amount and it didnít change a thing. It could be that this product is better suited for those with thicker hair, but for me it was not it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/24/2011 1:51:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this product! I got a bunch of samples from a family friend to find out that it was discontinued! I have natural hair (african- american hair) and it makes my curls lovely and my hair no longer breaks off when I comb it, I saw they have the brand across the pond so I may just pay for extra shipping because this stuff will be in my hair regimen for now on!


on 2/23/2011 1:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love this stuff! It's in the name...very hydrating (borderline greasy if you use too much) & a lil goes a long way. IMO a dime sized amount is all you need. I normally use this when my hair is wet and I'm wearing it Curly. I also use a pea-sized amount for straight looks, before blow-drying and it doesn't weigh it down as long as I don't use too much. The smell is divine, super fresh and girlie and after I use it my hands are super soft. I would absolutely buy this product again.


on 10/23/2010 6:49:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Yes I am a devoted user of this product; it is the only thing I put on my hair after washing it 3x a week. I live in a really dry climate and my SL hair has gotten so dry from the bad water and dry air. This stuff makes it so smooth, it is like lotion for your hair. My hands are always soft after applying this. I use a dime sized amount and apply it from my ears down and it lasts for days. I am very sad that this produce is discontinued. I loved the shampoo and conditioners too.I know it is reformulated and I have not tried the new versions but I just wish these companies would not mess with a good thing! I miss my hairapy! Such great stuff, and it was only $5!


on 8/7/2010 12:09:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product helps my split ends and it makes it super soft. It also tames my frizzyness!! It smells like Pantene shampoo!!! :) It makes my hair look a little greasy but not too bad!!


on 7/30/2010 11:45:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

i never realized how much this helped my hair until i forgot to use it one day. without this product, my long, dry, stressed hair feels like straw....but with it, its soft, shiny and much more manageable. plus, its so cheap, i will def rebuy!!


Popular Styling Products


Potion 9
437 Reviews
Back to Top