Sunsilk • Hydra TLC 24-7 Creme • Styling Products

rated 3.8(98 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmanic on 5/26/2013 10:45:00 PM more reviews by missmanic

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The Sunsilk line has completely disappeared from my area. I'm bummed about this, because I loved this leave in and used it religiously when it was still available.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 HotWolfie on 3/31/2012 4:47:00 PM more reviews by HotWolfie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Pretty decent moisturizing effect. I usually just worked it through the ends of my hair, not the entire length. Nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 brezin on 2/24/2012 9:45:00 PM more reviews by brezin

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

So sad they discontinued this product. I love the smell and creaminess. The only fault I could find was that even if i used a small amount It still made my hair feel heavy and flat. Maybe I used to much but I think it was just too thick of a product for my hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 OhErykah21 on 11/6/2011 10:36:00 PM more reviews by OhErykah21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So my product came in a blueish bottle I like this stuff it leaves my hair so soft and smooth and smells really really Good! So that's good :) recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 jessbradford on 7/12/2011 12:53:00 PM more reviews by jessbradford

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I really wanted to like this product, I have very dry and thin hair (due to bleaching it every month) and because of that I am in need of some extra TLC to help my hair feel soft and healthy. Sadly this was not the product of me. I found all it did was way it down and make it look and feel greasy... very disappointed. I even tried using a very (and I mean VERY) small amount and it didnít change a thing. It could be that this product is better suited for those with thicker hair, but for me it was not it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DaBoom on 5/24/2011 1:51:00 AM more reviews by DaBoom

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! I got a bunch of samples from a family friend to find out that it was discontinued! I have natural hair (african- american hair) and it makes my curls lovely and my hair no longer breaks off when I comb it, I saw they have the brand across the pond so I may just pay for extra shipping because this stuff will be in my hair regimen for now on!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MzSiStarr on 2/23/2011 1:21:00 PM more reviews by MzSiStarr

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this stuff! It's in the name...very hydrating (borderline greasy if you use too much) & a lil goes a long way. IMO a dime sized amount is all you need. I normally use this when my hair is wet and I'm wearing it Curly. I also use a pea-sized amount for straight looks, before blow-drying and it doesn't weigh it down as long as I don't use too much. The smell is divine, super fresh and girlie and after I use it my hands are super soft. I would absolutely buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LittleViolet on 10/23/2010 6:49:00 PM more reviews by LittleViolet

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Yes I am a devoted user of this product; it is the only thing I put on my hair after washing it 3x a week. I live in a really dry climate and my SL hair has gotten so dry from the bad water and dry air. This stuff makes it so smooth, it is like lotion for your hair. My hands are always soft after applying this. I use a dime sized amount and apply it from my ears down and it lasts for days. I am very sad that this produce is discontinued. I loved the shampoo and conditioners too.I know it is reformulated and I have not tried the new versions but I just wish these companies would not mess with a good thing! I miss my hairapy! Such great stuff, and it was only $5!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xoxojentry on 8/7/2010 12:09:00 AM more reviews by xoxojentry

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product helps my split ends and it makes it super soft. It also tames my frizzyness!! It smells like Pantene shampoo!!! :) It makes my hair look a little greasy but not too bad!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 heddy890 on 7/30/2010 11:45:00 AM more reviews by heddy890

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

i never realized how much this helped my hair until i forgot to use it one day. without this product, my long, dry, stressed hair feels like straw....but with it, its soft, shiny and much more manageable. plus, its so cheap, i will def rebuy!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sunsilk products

More Styling Products products