Avon • Be Spontaneous • Fragrances

rated 3.8(8 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 AnnM27 on 2/6/2009 12:59:00 AM more reviews by AnnM27

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Light notes yes, but too many floral ones. I felt like a walking bouquet.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kindergirl on 3/20/2007 10:35:00 PM more reviews by kindergirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have finally figured out what this perfume smells like! It smells EXACTLY the same as BBW White Cherry Blossom products! I love WCB, which explains why I am so fond of this perfume from Avon - the staying power is weak, but I actually like that about it - I hate strong perfumes that will not dissapate and choke me all day, and this definitly does not do that! Wont' repurchase though, because White Cherry Blossom is more readily available in a variety of products, and at my local mall.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* atomic_girl on 12/17/2006 3:31:00 PM more reviews by atomic_girl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

The scent of Be Spontaneous is fresh and floral, with hints of fruit and greens. It's generic, but pretty, and would work well for teens (that's not to say that adults can't wear it, though!) Unfortunately, the staying power is very weak. It's strong when it first goes on, but fades way too quickly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Justina17 on 7/30/2006 8:13:00 PM more reviews by Justina17

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Although I would not buy this again I have to say it pleasantly surprised me. I bought it as a gift for my niece (came with the free powder) and decided to check it out first. It was very nice. Flowery but in a young girl kind of way. It was super cheap. The bottle looks cute from a distance but up close you can tell it's cheap.

I don't regret having bought this for her but I would never get it for myself. Definitely for teen and 20's crowd.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missamerica32 on 7/27/2006 4:57:00 PM more reviews by missamerica32

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Smells so much like DKNY Be Delicious to me! It's a nice clean scent, too bad Avon can't seem to improve their staying power with the perfumes. :o( That's why I only gave it 4 lippies...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AndreaMCA on 7/20/2006 12:52:00 PM more reviews by AndreaMCA

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My new favorite scent. I was looking for a new perfume after I ran out of my beloved Happy(Clinique). I bought one by Tommy Hilfiger and used it a few times that is until I purchased this one. Its a light semi sweet floral scen. It smells so nice and clean. It smells especially nice with the body powder and body creme. Can't wait to get the body mist.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sandie58 on 7/20/2006 12:14:00 PM more reviews by Sandie58

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm usually not much for floral fragrances. But this one is nice. It's a soft floral that isn't over-the-top sweet smelling. It does have nice staying power. I bought the fragrance first, and liked it so much; I purchased the shower gel (very nice!) and the body cream (which I absolutely love!). For the price, under $20 for all three pieces, it's a keeper!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* siamesekiss on 7/19/2006 7:14:00 PM more reviews by siamesekiss

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have to say it's pretty true to scent as far as the little scratch and sniff page in the catalog. I would describe this as a crisp floral It reminds me of another scent but I can't quite think of it right now. I'll update if I do remember it. I'm really liking the scent, it's not cloying at all, very fresh and just slightly sweet but a definite floral. As for lasting power, I've only had it on for about 2 and 1/2 hours and I can still smell it. I'll update again once I've worn it an entire day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Avon products

More Fragrances products