Unlisted Brand • Summers Eve - Feminine Wash • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.7(51 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 StarCrossed on 4/17/2014 11:54:00 AM more reviews by StarCrossed

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

EVERYTHING ELSE burns me. Everything. Yes, even those so called gentle Dove white beauty soaps, they burn me down there too. I always hate having to use other feminine products because they aren't as gentle as Summers Eve. I always use the sensitive/unscented one and it never hurts me down there even through daily use. Gentle, takes away odours, and really cleans despite being so light. Highly recommend to my fellow sensitive sisters out there!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennc91 on 1/18/2014 4:11:00 PM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Since i am prone to yeast infections, this is the only soap i can use. Its really delicate and does not burn me down there unlike other body washes/soaps. Ever since i started using this product, my yeast infections decreased, although i still am prone to them. I hope this product never gets discontinued!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 compacj on 12/29/2013 2:40:00 PM more reviews by compacj

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very good wash but I dont suggest using this everyday because it can strip you natrual oil down there.I will also suggest getting no fragrance because fragrance can really irriate you.Quick tip you should lather the soap on your wash cloth because putting soap down their with no lather will burn.I wouldnt suggest using this if you trouble with strong odor becausebit might get worst with smell if this problem occur you should go see your doctor.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rachlovesoliver on 10/29/2013 4:47:00 PM more reviews by rachlovesoliver

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I couldn't live without this stuff. I use the sensitive skin kind and it is great. I use it as my daily body wash because my skin is sensitive and gets dry easily. I also am very prone to yeast infections and this is the only kind of soap I can use "down there." The sensitive skin one is non-fragranced, which is much better for your skin but it actually still has a nice subtle scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 crystalnoir on 7/30/2013 6:06:00 PM more reviews by crystalnoir

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this back in February and used it for a few months. I loved it. When I moved, it got lost in the shuffle and I found it again this morning. Used it for the first time since April and I feel so CLEAN! I guess this product isn't a necessity because the vagina is self-cleaning, but I really love how I feel after I use this wash.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 hikkikillerbabe on 7/25/2013 6:32:00 PM more reviews by hikkikillerbabe

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have used the "delicate blossom" feminine wash twice now and I have had to stop, since I always end up getting bumps down there. It is definitely due to It. I usually use regular bath soap/ shower gel and I never get that kind of irritation. I will try the one for normal skin and see if it works better for me.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 7/11/2013 1:46:00 AM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I will never be without this product again! I know our junk cleans itself from the inside out, but I love using this externally when I'm in the shower. I'm very sensitive when it comes to using soap down there, but this stuff is amazing. I have the simply sensitive one so its fragrance free. I only need a pea sized amount and I haven't had any problems with it so far in terms of burning, itching, etc.
I'm still on the same bottle and have been using this every time I shower for about 8-10 months! For the price, that's pretty awesome.
It's not tested on animals either which is a bonus =)

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrizzyB on 4/16/2013 3:25:00 AM more reviews by BrizzyB

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I use to wash with Dove soap, but then it started to burn when I used Dove.. So I purchased the store brand of Summers Eve, has the same ingredients. I tried it and it didn't sting! Or burn! It seriously leveled the PH, Wow, I just can't explain how good this stuff is! I can't believe it took me this long to use it! .. Oooh and a Little goes a long easy :) I love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 racheezy on 4/13/2013 8:44:00 PM more reviews by racheezy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is my HG. I have been using it for about 3 years, and If I have to even go a few days without it It's horrible. It makes me super clean and regular soaps just don't cut it. I feel a lot more confident when I use this.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* andToto2 on 3/5/2013 8:20:00 AM more reviews by andToto2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

It took me forever to try this--I couldn't imagine that it would make a difference, and was afraid it would be irritating. I wish I had started to use this years ago.

The difference in the number of yeast infections I get is amazing. As is the great reduction in irritation and general itching. If I use any other product even once, I get the old irritation and itching immediately. No matter what I use, Dove sensitive, Ivory, Purpose, whatever.

And while it has remedied those problems for me, it also makes a remarkable difference in freshness. In the summer or when you exercise and get sweaty, I usually will have odor, but this takes care of that, too.

The only one I have used is the sensitive formula. Of course, as with any product, makeup or personal care, there will be some people who experience irritation or allergy. That's always true. But for me, and apparently many others, this stuff works.

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Gels/Soaps products