Unlisted Brand • Summers Eve - Feminine Wash • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.6(59 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* flowerpan10 on 2/26/2015 11:57:00 PM more reviews by flowerpan10

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I use the orange packaging Morning Paradise for my "V" area. It's safe to use everyday & it doesn't irritate that sensitive area. One lippie off for feeling a bit on the oily side but it quickly goes away & foams with no drying. The lid broke & doesn't close all the way but overall this is a good feminine wash.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beckycarlson on 2/6/2015 3:33:00 PM more reviews by beckycarlson

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this product !!! It's great. I have sensitive skin in general, and "down there" is no exception. My skin is dry and sensitive from head to toe. This doesn't try out your intimate area, as almost all traditional body washes do, even Olay body wash dries my skin out ! Most body washes are far too drying to be using down there, ladies. I always thought for years that products like summers eve feminine wash were for old ladies or people with personal hygiene issues. Huge misconception ! This stuff is for anyone and everyone who has sensitive, dry skin down there. It's important to take care of your skin, and your nether regions is no exception ladies. I wish I would've started using this years ago, it was actually my stepmom who turned me onto it lol. She is not a shy woman ! Told me straight up that feminine hygiene is important and that all women should use feminine wash. Regular soaps contain detergents that disrupt the pH of your vagina, and can actually cause yeast infections and such. This stuff is pretty cheap too ! Bonus !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 4Everlasting on 1/31/2015 9:53:00 PM more reviews by 4Everlasting

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I like this wash from Summer's Eve. It has a light scent that isn't too strong or offensive. It's nice and gentle, it doesn't irritate my skin or private areas at all. It gets me clean. The packaging is fine. It's nice and simple (like my review)!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nordic50 on 10/25/2014 8:06:00 PM more reviews by nordic50

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

Summer's Eve is a pretty good 'intimate' wash, as they call them. I have tried the Delicate Blossom fragrance. It does help if your 'climate' is out of balance; keeps you fresh all day. Only complaints are it is a little steep for only 266 ml (almost as pricey as Body Shop soap-free shower gel) and it was a little bit irritating. I get no irritation from Body Shop, Jason's, or St. Ives, and they all make me feel just as clean. I'd still use it, though not exclusively.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsPsylocke on 7/30/2014 11:05:00 AM more reviews by MsPsylocke

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have to review this because this is honestly the best intimate wash for me. I use the pink one for sensitive skin and I have been using this over 5 + years. Harsh stuff is just no bueno for me down below. Plus using soap or shampoo is just too drying. Since I started using this I have not had a single lady issue. My womanly parts are Ph balanced which is very important for us ladies. An unbalanced Ph can cause odor and that's just not cool. With this wash I feel clean and fresh not stripped or itchy. Since soap isn't really suited for down there this just makes sense. For me all these years with no problems whatsoever I have to credit this, because it's the only cleanser I use. It's my HG intimate cleanser. Hail to the V! ;) Totally Recommended!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamycakes2014 on 7/29/2014 7:35:00 PM more reviews by glamycakes2014

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i think this is the craziest reveiw ive ever done but anyways....i love this stuff...im very prone to bacterial infections and stuff like that so i use this...my gyno told me to keep using this cause its obviously working...i also feel cleaner

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Whatever1996 on 7/9/2014 6:32:00 PM more reviews by Whatever1996

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this product for about I think 2 years now, and at first, everything seemed fine, but I gradually started noticing an odd smell down there..I ended up having a bacterial infection which reoccurred using this wash! Idk if it's because I used the delicate blossom one(blue bottle) but it didn't work for me, I'm curious to try the pink one and I've always wanted to try it, but they never freaking have it at my target(the small bottle) and that's the only place I buy my products..so now I've treated the bacterial infecrion(gyno) and I'm using the dove unscented bar soap for sensitive skin and I haven't notified any problems since!(knock on wood) I am trashing my left over summers eve! But I might try the pink bottle in the future.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 treradical on 6/27/2014 5:07:00 PM more reviews by treradical

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

I use the pink bottle of the Sensitive Wash. I've been using it for a few months and I definitely feel cleaner overall since I've been using it than before I had started using it. It's really sensitive and doesn't irritate me in any way. Very happy with this purchase and will continue to repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 StarCrossed on 4/17/2014 11:54:00 AM more reviews by StarCrossed

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

EVERYTHING ELSE burns me. Everything. Yes, even those so called gentle Dove white beauty soaps, they burn me down there too. I always hate having to use other feminine products because they aren't as gentle as Summers Eve. I always use the sensitive/unscented one and it never hurts me down there even through daily use. Gentle, takes away odours, and really cleans despite being so light. Highly recommend to my fellow sensitive sisters out there!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennc91 on 1/18/2014 4:11:00 PM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Since i am prone to yeast infections, this is the only soap i can use. Its really delicate and does not burn me down there unlike other body washes/soaps. Ever since i started using this product, my yeast infections decreased, although i still am prone to them. I hope this product never gets discontinued!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Gels/Soaps products