Rimmel • Powder Blush - Pink Rose 004 • Blush

rated 4.1(158 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 xxFebruaryxx on 11/12/2013 7:56:00 PM more reviews by xxFebruaryxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

When they say long lasting they mean it! I can put it on in the morning and I don't have to reapply through the day. The colour looks very natural on me, and is easy to apply evenly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SMaj on 10/5/2013 5:45:00 PM more reviews by SMaj

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this!! I use this after I gave contoured and it's amazing, not overly shiny and sparkly either. What I like most is the ability if gradually building up as much as you want (a tad more in the evening, light touch in the day). I then set the blusher with a Mac Skinfinish powder and it lasts all day! Very rarely need to reapply.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mascara78 on 8/11/2013 11:04:00 PM more reviews by mascara78

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Love this blush. Perfect colour payoff, stays on great and isn't ridiculously expensive!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Adelemuller on 7/3/2013 11:37:00 PM more reviews by Adelemuller

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Beautiful colour. Stays all day. Beautiful beautiful beautiful! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cindi33 on 6/13/2013 1:26:00 AM more reviews by Cindi33

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Wow, this blush has some staying power. This is my first Rimmel London blush purchase and won't be my last! I picked this up in 003 Pink Rose. It is a dark pink color and is going to look even better on my tanned skin this summer. This picks up very easily with my E.L.F. blush brush and it goes on smoothly and looks like a natural flushed glow. This has good color pigment and it took less than I expected to add definition and color to my face. I actually had to remove some of this as it added too much color at first. I put this on 12 hours ago and it still looks as fresh and glowing as it did then.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lauramb122 on 6/11/2013 10:32:00 AM more reviews by lauramb122

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This line of blushes is probably one of my favorites from the drugstore! They are very soft, build able, and the color selection is nice! I think Rimmel did a nice job with these! Pink Rose is my favorite shade! It is a soft rosey color that looks very natural on the skin! My only issue with these is the packaging! It is cheaply made, I feel like my blush is just going to shatter at any moment!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* webmiztris on 6/6/2013 2:47:00 PM more reviews by webmiztris

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Really nice color. I'll keep going back for this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anhitchcock on 5/7/2013 1:17:00 PM more reviews by anhitchcock

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Absolutely love this product! Got it on clearance at Kmart for 1.50 and it was well worth it! I'm a huge fan of anything Rimmel London puts out, but this blush is extraordinary. I love the color, and it lasts all day, I never have to re-apply. I would however make the packaging a bit more durable, I dropped it once and the blush cracked and it's making a mess. I would go get more but can't seem to find it anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 FlyMyPretty on 4/19/2013 4:26:00 AM more reviews by FlyMyPretty

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have tanned olive skin so trying to find a nice pinkish blush can be a bit of a nightmare as anything pink usually looks like clown makeup on me.

This color is more of a brick pink. I happened to grab it during a sale just to give it a go b but I didn't have high hopes for it.

Boy was I wrong, this blush is great, in fact it's fast one of my favourite blush colors & i'm so happy I can have a nice rosey glow to my cheeks.

It does have a slight shimmer but nothing bad & I found it lasting all day even after a bit of a sweat induced workout.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sajabaja123 on 2/25/2013 6:13:00 PM more reviews by sajabaja123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My friend had a benefit blush and she let me try it on when I went to her house. It suited me PERFECTLY, but I can't afford Benefit! So the next time I went to Ulta I found that exact blush, matched it with every lower-end blush in sight, and this Rimmel Pink Rose blush was the perfect match. It's beautiful and I use it every day almost and it still hasn't run out! I have olive/ slighty tan skin with yellow undertones

It's my HG :) I def recommend it, and I'll buy it again if I ever run out lol! My lid fell of though which sucks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Blush products