Rene Furterer KARITE No rinse nutritive concentrate

4.5

11 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This product was great on my scalp but I couldn't get the residue out of my hair for over a month! It will never spray this directly on my hair ever again...only on my scalp.



on 6/11/2012 11:14:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Ihave dry curly hair , especially my ends. This adds moisture and keeps my frizz in check without weighing down my hair. will def-repurchase. I like to use this on damp hair as I didnt see any results when used on dry hair.


on 12/29/2009 1:47:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The best leave in conditioner ever... an HG product


on 11/5/2009 5:31:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

All the horrible things I do to my hair make me always open to products to correct them.

After the last coloring session I ransacked my cabinets and found this jewel which I had left for dead a few months ago (I tend to try all different products and then move on -- sigh). In all cases, with hair dyed from blonde to red and back again, I felt I needed the boost the moisture this product gave me when I had platinum highlites.

I applied it and it did.. I was brought back to different times with the scent which to me is lovely. My hair feels soft and silky and looks it despite the chemical devastation.

I love this product and will not hide it again -- I am using this in conjunction with the no rinse cream (other review).

Love this and need to get a back up!


on 7/21/2008 8:53:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my second purchase. I am in love with this stuff. My hair is fine, curly, and dry. This stuff works miracles on my hair. I use it when my hair is dry. It is not greasy at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/28/2008 12:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Works best on dry hair (mine is relaxed). It makes it sooo soft it is unbelievable! Love it!


on 1/1/2008 8:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Got this on sale at Sephora 40% off. I'm totally in love! My hair is very annoying; the roots get oily half a day after washing, and my mid-section to ends are crispy dry! This concentrate has the feel/texture of facial moisturizers, smooth and light. It's well absorbed by hair immediately after applying. My ends are smooth and silky immediately, and it doesn't feel or look oily at all!

I don't know if this repairs dry ends in the long run, but the immediate effects will have me purchasing again and again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/17/2007 8:05:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Very well formulated and works great on dry hair. I use this in summer as it is not greasy. Definately a product I will keep buying.


on 9/23/2007 8:12:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this product 8 months ago and I've been using it once in a week or every two weeks, depending on my hair condition. My scalp and hair have a tendency to be a bit oily but as I have very long hair, the ends are often dry and damaged.

Since I discovered RF Karite nutritive concentrate, I don't have that kind of issues anymore! I'm totally in love with it: the Karite makes my hair all soft and shiny plus it really detangles the hair. It has softening, nourishing and restructuring properties and I've never found the same result with another hair-care product. I'll definitely repurchase it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/16/2007 1:31:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I saw the product on a TV progam one hairdreser was using on a models hair before a fashion show . EXELLENT product , I have a damage hair , and I make make hair super silky and shine !!! , I love the KARATINE Oil treatment before shampoo and the levein cream after PERFECT




Back to Top