Sephora • Eye make-up remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 2.8(86 reviews)

Average Rating.2.8
Would buy this product again.43%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pillager13 on 6/18/2013 11:29:00 PM more reviews by pillager13

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

The most worrying thing about this product is that it smells like fingernail polish remover! I've had to stop myself several times to make sure that I wasn't putting nail polish remover on my eyes since it smells exactly the same. This, in and of itself, doesn't inspire confidence. This product is also expensive and only does a so-so job of removing eye makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 purrrr on 1/9/2013 8:13:00 PM more reviews by purrrr

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Cons- Does NOT fully remove all eye makeup especially waterproof eyeliners and mascaras, burns your eyes if it finds its way inside your eyes OUCHY!

Pros-Beautifully removes my 24hr foundation, leaves my skin soft, good for sensitive skin and does not break me out

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Emmiloves on 10/17/2012 2:42:00 PM more reviews by Emmiloves

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This eye makeup remover is okay at removing eyeshadow, but as far as waterproof eyeliners and mascara goes this dosent cut the mustard at all. I think its all off, then wake up the next day with panda eyes. Also can sting a little but not so much with my eyes. Will not be repurchasing,

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lydiaxaidyl on 6/22/2012 6:54:00 PM more reviews by lydiaxaidyl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I would only repurchase this if I needed an eye makeup remover. I use cleansing oils and cleansing creams to remove my makeup so this isn't really necessary. This remover doesn't irritate my eyes and effectively removes my eye makeup without leaving an oily residue over my eyelids.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shazzar on 6/2/2012 9:56:00 AM more reviews by shazzar

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This was pretty effective at removing eye makeup but STUNG the bejaysus out of my eyes. It was a $6 impulse buy in the line at Sephora, returned after 2 uses.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missykeyana on 5/20/2012 6:11:00 PM more reviews by missykeyana

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Absolutely terrible! Does not remove my makeup, even with tugging and pulling. Irritates my eyes. May as well have taken my money and set it on fire.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lechickpea on 5/20/2012 3:45:00 PM more reviews by lechickpea

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Gets eye makeup off well, but.... owwwwwwww. Ow ow ow ow. It BURNS my eyes. I'm going to stick to my neutrogena remover and baby oil for all my cleansing needs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 THEqu33nb on 5/11/2012 4:01:00 AM more reviews by THEqu33nb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Decently priced for a pretty good amount of product..I give it that.
BUT as for the actual product it is JUST OK.
Mary kay works 5X BETTER,.. I have to sweep this over my eye at least 3 times to fully get my eye makeup off.. and its not even waterproof... just basic shadow..

Will not purchase this again..


update: 3/3/13
I have used the rest of this up and It actually does work pretty well. it removes my eye makeup, not my mascara so well. but it does 90% of the job.
i Like the container. leaves a slight oily residue but what Eye makeup remover doesnt?

I still like the Mary kay much better though. but for convenience purposes. this is better. theres a Sephora at most major malls.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 NMira on 11/21/2011 5:15:00 PM more reviews by NMira

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this make-up remover. I find that the price is reasonable and it does its job. The only issue I have with this product is when I try to take off my mascara. It usually takes some effort and sometimes scrubbing but overall I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mellypmakeup on 9/15/2011 4:26:00 PM more reviews by mellypmakeup

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this makeup remover. It's not oily which I really appreciate. and it removes eye makup really well.. I also like the small whole where the product come out of.. (lol) it doesn't ozz out like with a flip cap since it's a thin watery liquid and the cap is a screw top. I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sephora products

More Eye Makeup Remover products