Bath and Body Works • True Blue Spa Just a Minute Scrub • Scrubs

rated 4.7(31 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 4/29/2012 3:18:00 AM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this scrub so much because it does exactly what it says.I've used an entire tub before and just bought another one today. My cuticles have been very dry and flaky lately but this scrub fixes that in a matter of seconds! I use this once or twice a week and it keeps my hands in excellent shape, I usually use the Look Ma, New Hands hand cream afterwards and it makes the perfect combination. I would repurchase this as long as they make it, $12 is not much for a product that claims to do exactly what it does!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dawnfire90 on 12/27/2011 1:40:00 AM more reviews by dawnfire90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I just received this as a gift today and I love it! I wasn't expecting the scrub to dissolve into a foamy soap in my hands, I thought I would have to count out 60 seconds. I love the smell, I kept sniffing my hands afterwards! I used it with the 'Look Ma, New Hands!' hand lotion and my hands are soo silky smooth. Usually I have soft hands, but now they are super soft! I think the packaging would be more convenient if it came in a bottle with a pump, I think it would work because of the consistency of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupdivajunkie on 3/2/2011 9:38:00 PM more reviews by makeupdivajunkie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I have terribly dry and chapped hands. Not just during winter but ALL year long from frequent hand washing. My hands are an absolutely nightmare. I bought this on a whim a few days ago when BBW had a sale. I gave it a try and I am IN LOVE! This stuff sloughed off all of my dry flaky skin and made my hands so soft. This along with the shea hand cream really made my hands so nice. Will repurchase again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skinnie302 on 12/15/2010 10:07:00 AM more reviews by skinnie302

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I like to use this at night before I put on hand lotion before bed. It smells like black jellybeans! I apply to dry skin, concentrating on any rough spots and around my cuticles. Upon rinsing my skin feels soft and smooth. Follow with a dollop of hand cream and voila! smooth buttery skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rallu on 11/12/2010 12:45:00 AM more reviews by rallu

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My hands are really dry these days so I had to try this based on the reviews. It makes my hands nice and soft but still dry in the same time. I get better results just using sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 creamsodasundae on 5/24/2010 8:42:00 PM more reviews by creamsodasundae

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Oh my I love this stuff. I am not sure what took me so long to purchase this. The smell is great, and it leaves my hands moisturized, especially when paired with hand lotion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* clearady on 5/7/2010 4:28:00 AM more reviews by clearady

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Would you please just take one good look at the 100% of the reviewers who would buy it again and see that the odds of you liking (if not loving) this is completely in your favor.
That being said...
It lives up to what everyone boasts of it.
Makes your hands miraculously soft. I cannot even describe it. Softer than a baby.
Super gentle, smells great (citrus-like), reasonably priced. A very nice item to own, and is a luxury. As it isn't necessary for the average joe, but the average Melody, heck, it's completely necessary now! haha

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spaflam on 5/3/2010 11:14:00 AM more reviews by spaflam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is a great manicure scrub - and coarse enough (sugar based) even for a mild foot/leg srcrub. It is more aggressive if you apply it to dry skin - and quite moderate is your skin is wet.


Nice citrusy scent. Moderate price point. Not too oily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 aglitz915 on 4/9/2010 4:48:00 PM more reviews by aglitz915

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this product, it's a nice little pick me up in between manicures. It is very pungent and smells of tangerines or oranges, the scent is a little much for me but the work this does is amazing. Since beginning to use this I feel my hands are generally more soft and my cuticles definitely look better. I like to use this about twice a week to keep my cuticles looking decent when I can't get a mani. I usually do this in the shower when my conditioning and it fits right into my beauty regime, no fuss for great results. I also wish it came in a tube or something, I'm not a huge fan of the whole jar in the shower.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* misspris26 on 10/2/2009 7:48:00 PM more reviews by misspris26

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm a nurse and can't live without this scrub. My hands are totally abused and this leaves them like silk. First I scrub my hands with it right out of the jar without adding water. After about 1 minute I add water for a nice foamy lather - voila!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Scrubs products