Beauticontrol • Wet/Dry Compact • Foundations

rated 4.3(39 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 sheratosh on 2/29/2012 12:44:00 PM more reviews by sheratosh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My overall favorite foundation. Wish it as $10 as caparison to 22.00 so I only use it for special occasions and use cover girls similar product for $5 for everyday make-up

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovetospa on 10/10/2011 10:09:00 PM more reviews by lovetospa

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this product. I use it everyday. I'm oily and a pressed powder works best for me. I have acne scars and it covers them well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kmaness930 on 6/26/2010 7:56:00 PM more reviews by kmaness930

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

this is the only foundation I've ever liked. I mostly wear it infront of a camera or when I'm breaking out. It's pretty lightweight. good coverage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LHanson99 on 4/27/2009 3:16:00 AM more reviews by LHanson99

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love the wet/dry. This cuts my makeup time to just under 5 minutes. I use a dry brush and it blends in so well and hides all my blemishes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lovestosmile on 4/1/2009 3:50:00 PM more reviews by lovestosmile

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

WOW! Are we talking about the same product? I could'nt get this to stay on my face at all. Wet or dry. My skin is oily, but not THAT oily.I was hoping for the ease of use everyone else was raving about, but it's not to be.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missfrench on 1/14/2009 2:53:00 PM more reviews by missfrench

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this powder! Medium to full coverage with no fuss! Even applied dry it makes my skin look perfect. I especially love that it comes in warm shades because I have yellow undertones. It didn't break me out or turn orange on me either.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kklunder on 1/13/2009 12:14:00 PM more reviews by kklunder

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This foundation is awesome. I love that it covers like a liquid with the speed of a powder. It makes my oily skin look great and flawless. It almost gives a velvet like finish, very soft finish. Kind of like air brush look. I brush the BC pressed powder over it to help with shine, and it lasts all day, I love it. The price is unbeatable. I have had no problems with it causing any breakouts, or turning weird colors on me. It doesnt settle into pores either, I am going to be repurchasing for sure. I am fair skinned, and use the P1 shade. And the Light shade of Pressed powder.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Daydremes on 7/19/2008 10:23:00 AM more reviews by Daydremes

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I normally use BeautyControl's Secret Agent Undercover Makeup (liquid), but I love the powder version when I don't want to spend a lot of time on myself. On the weekends I like to wear no makeup and just let my skin breathe. A quick trip to the grocery store requires at least the bare minimum though. This looks like I have a flawless complexion without spending any time on it. I only use it dry though. It can also be used over liquid makeup as a finishing powder- then WOW! Peaches and Cream!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alyssa92 on 6/22/2008 9:09:00 PM more reviews by alyssa92

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

this product is GREAT!
it only takes maybe a few seconds to put it on!
and its worth it!
it looks like you have powder and concealer on!
but the secret is just powder!
it stays on and looks AMAZING on anyone! :]]
i would reccommend this product to anyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 teeisblue on 2/27/2007 10:03:00 PM more reviews by teeisblue

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Well, my sister started selling this, and while I like many of their other products, this foundation is not for me. I found it really hard to blend and even though I got the 2-pink shade, it was still kind of orangey on me. Worst of all, it broke me out! Luckily Beauticontrol has an awesome return/exchange policy so at least I can get something else or my money back. But I wouldn't buy it ever again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Beauticontrol products

More Foundations products