Softsoap • Softsoap Pomegranate and Mango bodywash • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.5(78 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alison_k on 9/20/2013 9:30:00 AM more reviews by alison_k

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This is a pleasant smelling citrusy body wash which forms a thick creamy lather and cleanses well. My skin is very dry and sensitive, and this doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped or itchy like a lot of fragranced body washes can. It isn't my favorite fragrance from the Softsoap range but this is nice enough and not overwhelmingly strong. I wouldn't choose this over the Orange and Honeysuckle fragranced soap but I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* phalaenopsis_619 on 7/17/2013 11:00:00 PM more reviews by phalaenopsis_619

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love the moisture beads in this bodywash. It smells a bit like berry, and the scent isn't too over cloying. It cleanses decently well (doesn't really remove deodourant very well though) and isn't too drying. I love to buy softsoap bathwash when they are on 2.99 sale~

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 i3u2 on 7/23/2012 1:02:00 AM more reviews by i3u2

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The yummiest smelling body wash ever. I look forward to using this when I'm in the shower. It leaves the skin feeling nice and moisturized but I cant say that beads in there were that exfoliating.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cleo777 on 6/19/2012 6:02:00 PM more reviews by cleo777

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Oh, I love this one too. What a great, refreshing fruity scent! I agree that the moisture beads are a bit ridiculous to handle (hard to open) so I don't bother, but I do enjoy this shower gel a lot. I saw a lady in front of me in the drug store lineup buying about four of them--guess she likes it too! Or maybe it was just on sale...I keep forgetting that some people don't care what they wash with, they just get whatever's on sale...how sad! I likes me some good smelly soaps.....

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sharon51 on 5/28/2012 11:40:00 AM more reviews by Sharon51

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

Finally found this at WalGreen's after wanting to try it for months. I love the smell and for a change this doesn't set off my migraines. I use this more as a bubble bath than a shower gel. It lathers great.
I will for sure buy more of it. I also have the liquid hand soap--love it also.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 msaunderscam on 3/25/2012 9:40:00 PM more reviews by msaunderscam

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Smells great (although I prefer vanilla/almond scents), lathers well, and cleans, but I feel that I have used body washes that moisturize much better than this for the same price, or close to it. Would recommend a more milky product for moisturizing, such as Dial Soy and Almond Milk.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PanAm on 3/24/2012 10:58:00 PM more reviews by PanAm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is a decent product. I have only used Bath and Body Works body wash up to this point. I tried it and it was not too bad. The only thing that is disappointing is that the vibrant smell does not transfer too much to your skin. You can still smell it, just not as much. I dislike the bottle design, because once you get to a certain point you are playing voodoo tricks to get a lot of it out, and it is just plain stubborn. I sometimes feel like more comes out then needs too, but that could just be my error. Overall it is not a bad bodywash, and I would use it again, even if I just kept it around to smell during my shower!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KristenArkansas on 2/4/2012 2:26:00 PM more reviews by KristenArkansas

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

Yep, I am always coming back to this. Love the bubbly lather and the wonderful scent. It seems to calm my sensitive skin and it leaves me feeling CLEAN. No lotion-y film left behind, just clean hydrated skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Ragw33d on 12/24/2011 11:51:00 AM more reviews by Ragw33d

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Very cheap, smells nice and you get a ton of it. How can you go wrong? =)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 magicloop2009 on 5/25/2011 2:02:00 AM more reviews by magicloop2009

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

The best soap I've evr purchased. This items, really cleans hands well

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Softsoap products

More Gels/Soaps products