Decleor • Aroma Purete Instant Purifying Mask • Masks

rated 3.6(16 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 Lucinda101 on 5/18/2013 11:23:00 AM more reviews by Lucinda101

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really can't tell if this has helped my skin or not, but after getting through almost an entire tube I would say probably not... it hasn't made anything worse but I don't think that's really enough for me! My skin is certainly a bit softer after using this mask but I can see no difference in pore size or the number of blocked pores I get, I will try something else when this tube is finished.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Pryce on 3/19/2012 3:02:00 AM more reviews by Pryce

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have developed an acne issue and have been trying all sorts of things. My skin feels really clean after using this product. I use it once a week during my home 'spa' facial and use the Decleor serum afterwards. Smells heavenly too! Definitely buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Stiinuus on 4/10/2011 4:53:00 AM more reviews by Stiinuus

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I cant really see if this product makes a difference, but i dont think it does. I dont have a problem with pimples, so i havent tested it on that, but i have blackheads and a few bumps on my cheeks. It definetelly havent worked on these problems, so for me its useless.

I gave it 2 instead of one, because i dont think it has a negative effekt eigther.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MartinaP on 7/29/2010 4:51:00 AM more reviews by MartinaP

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

I use it on spots over night, and it works. Smells great, gets off relatively easy. My usually greasy skin now looks better, I use it 1 a week.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 hanulka on 6/18/2009 1:34:00 PM more reviews by hanulka

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This was a huge disappointment. It does absolutely nothing with large pores and dries skin up. It smells nice, but for me itīs useless. If you want something that really works, try Burtīs Bees Pore Refining Mask (it dries a little, too) or REN Multi - Mineral Detox Mask (itīs great, the best one Iīve ever tried).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ekma2008 on 2/2/2009 10:45:00 AM more reviews by ekma2008

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

It is good but not as good as I expected. Cant say if it makes any difference.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* footballove on 1/11/2009 7:13:00 AM more reviews by footballove

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Well,this isn't miracle in any way,but I liked it,because this mask acts like clay mask,but I can't tell U if this clay mask actually is;I have no idea.What I love about this mask is that it shootes my sensitive oily skin very well.Scent is awsomeee,I wish I could find fragance wich smells like this.I like even color of this,lightly green/white color,awsome to see it on the face.After I apply this thick textured mask over my face,it starts to shrink right away,and I adore this sensation.I can even see on the mirror how this mask get into my pores well,so I bealive this really clean my enlarged pores.So,after I rinse it off,I can see pretty bright,smooth,a bit less visible pores,calmed skin.Even though this has pretty hard shrinking propertis,I don't feel my skin is too thighten afterwards + didn't caused any redness or iritation,what I was expecting because of how this mask shrinkes well.I haven't noticed this effect lasts forever,but I bealive this is good stuff for long term of use.Also,I use this mask with few pills of Aspirin and few drops of Decleor ylang-ylang oil,and I find this verson of Aspirin Mask works the best best best for me {read Aspirin Mask reviews in here,then You'll know what I'm talking about}.I will keep repurchasing this mask,because I know I can't go wrong with natural Decleor range.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* carita on 10/4/2008 12:09:00 PM more reviews by carita

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This mask is yet another one of the Decleor's products which didn't impressed me. It has nice texture, nice smell, it's easy to remove but it seems that it doesn't have any effect on my skin – my skin looks just as it was before applying the mask, so the overall effect is not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cagedpopmachine on 2/19/2008 10:36:00 PM more reviews by cagedpopmachine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have very oily/acne prone skin, and had been using DDF's sulfur mask and decided to try something else. It's far better than the sulfur mask, it doesn't dry out my skin at all (the sulfur mask can make my skin too dry and feel tight) but still makes my skin feel fresh and just great. I really enjoy using the purifying mask since it smells nice and soothing--really nice for a nighttime routine. I don't feel like it truly prevents blemishes, but my skin has a much nicer texture and certainly has less problems.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 halogens on 11/19/2007 8:26:00 AM more reviews by halogens

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This does absolutely nothing for me, but at least it isn't overly drying. You also don't need that much of it, it smells nice and feels good on the skin. But it doesn't actually purify or clarify my skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Decleor products

More Masks products