Annabelle • Smoothliner - Bronze • Eyeliner

rated 4.5(25 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 lovely_azian on 2/17/2014 1:58:00 AM more reviews by lovely_azian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like the colour and the pigmentation is very rich. It's a rich dark reddish brown with red shimmer. It is really creamy and goes on smoothly but the only problem is is that it also comes off very easily. I have normal to oily skin and this stuff does not stay on for more than hour after applying it. Its pretty when you first apply it though. The packaging is nothing special and I thought it was pretty expensive for a drugstore liner that doesn't stay on (I think I paid close to $10). Would not repurchase because of poor wear time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lizzieee007 on 10/30/2013 5:32:00 PM more reviews by lizzieee007

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This actually smudged on me =( in the waterline and on the lid. Oh well. The colors are pretty, pigmentation is great, very smooth, easy to apply, didn't dry out, easy to sharpen.

It did smudge though, and beware of the ones with shimmer they can irritate your eyes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cleogirl on 9/28/2012 7:40:00 AM more reviews by cleogirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I have tried many drugstore eyeliner over the years, Maybelline, Cover Girl, Gosh, Wet n Wild, NYC, Milani, etc... None compare to the creamyness and pigmentation of this one and on top of that, it does not irritate my waterline (I'm looking at you Milani).
The color is a warm bronze with gold flecks and what I love the most is that it's dark enough to be used all around the eye and you don't have to go over a million times to darken it. This truly is a drugstore gem and I will always have this in my collection.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tinkerpuppet on 5/11/2011 10:16:00 PM more reviews by tinkerpuppet

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is my go-to liner for everyday. I'm a busy mom and was looking for something simple and quick, but not as harsh as a black liner. This Bronze liner is perfect and really makes my dark green eyes pop. The sparkle is subtle but makes a great difference. I usually wear this on its own with some black mascara and I'm good to go. The only reason I gave it four stars is I find it does wear off during the day. I often do a quick reapply if I'm going out somewhere in the afternoon/evening. However I will still be repurchasing often!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mingaling88 on 1/19/2011 6:47:00 PM more reviews by mingaling88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I am in love with this eyeliner! It's a beautiful bronze color, glides smoothly and blends easily. I will definitely repurchase this eyeliner again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* e_L_L_e on 5/15/2010 6:39:00 PM more reviews by e_L_L_e

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The smoothliner formula is HG! it is so pigmented, smooth, and glides on your eyes like butter. Bronze is a beautiful shimmery warm brown.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Blackrosesyellow on 3/20/2010 1:39:00 PM more reviews by Blackrosesyellow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I just have to add to the great reviews of this product. It is cheap, long lasting, gorgeous, and makes eyes pop! The texture is buttery and glides on, kind of like UD 24/7 liners. The colour is a brown with tons of gold shimmer. My favourite for an everyday look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BeautyMuse on 3/10/2010 9:20:00 PM more reviews by BeautyMuse

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I simply adore Annabelle smoothliners. They are definitely HG for me. This shade looks awesome with my green eyes. Glides right on and lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rlaw on 1/10/2010 5:36:00 PM more reviews by rlaw

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Love the color and stays a pretty long time. Very creamy, looks great with hazel eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rosietse on 11/22/2009 2:40:00 PM more reviews by rosietse

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Another great product from Annabelle! This liner is very smooth and looks so nice on the lash line. You can't beat the price and the quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Annabelle products

More Eyeliner products