Kerastase • Chroma Reflect Masque • Conditioner

rated 2.4(13 reviews)

Average Rating.2.4
Would buy this product again.30%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 Mickeytyson on 1/19/2015 8:10:00 PM more reviews by Mickeytyson

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Didn't really do anything. Maybe gave a bit of shine, but that's about it. Go for the oleo relax instead.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Productqueen1 on 9/30/2012 5:25:00 PM more reviews by Productqueen1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i demanded a refund when i purchased this. i was so mad that i spent so much money on something that didn't even live to what it was supposed to do especially with the price. The packaging is nice but thats all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 myrtoula12 on 9/25/2012 8:36:00 AM more reviews by myrtoula12

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Not at all hydrating at least for my hair. One of the worst masks of kerastase i believe. Masquintense is much better if you do want something from kerastase.I dont know what is going on with this brand, it's very expencive , i ve tried few of their products and did like none of them.. I believe they are loaded with protein. Probably will work better if used not in every wash. But this masque ,as well as the matching shampoo, doesn;t really worth its cost. Try a different brand for this money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Jess6152 on 8/19/2012 10:23:00 PM more reviews by Jess6152

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I wish that I had read these reviews earlier. I now know why my hair is so greasy when I walk out the door after washing it. When I blowdry my hair after using this product, it sticks together, making it look like straw. I am very disappointed to have wasted almost $50 (shampoo + conditioner, $94) on this product, as my hair was looking and feeling so much better with less expensive Redken products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* whocareswhoiam on 5/17/2012 12:11:00 PM more reviews by whocareswhoiam

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Uber Expensive! I use this product once a month to condition my color treated hair. It makes it feel soft and silky and really brings out the shine. I do believe it helps protect the dark hair color from fading as well. A quarter size is all that is applied after I shampoo and towel drying my shoulder length hair. The formula works through the hair easily. I do not apply it to the scalp, just the hair. I cover with a plastic cap and leave on for 20 minutes. Rinses and leaves hair looking healthily.

As I said, Uber Expensive but seems to be the one conditioner that is not too heavy, doesn't weigh down my hair, and really brings out the color shine. Protects hair from fading.

One jar does last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chanel2110 on 9/28/2011 9:42:00 PM more reviews by chanel2110

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I've bought this product several times, and I love it. It nourishes my hair like nothing else that I have found. It makes it silky soft, and very shiny. And the smell is so incredible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ibrusat on 6/29/2010 8:04:00 AM more reviews by ibrusat

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I used this some time ago and I was not impressed. It does not do anything for my hair: no moisture, no shine, nothing at all. Very expensive line and none of these products remotedly work with my chemically treated hair. Would not advise to buy the chroma reflect line if you have chemically treated hair and are looking for moisture: it just does not do the job. Ridicolously expensive as well!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 laurajade on 11/23/2008 9:01:00 PM more reviews by laurajade

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

It is great for shine and if your hair is very dry/damaged. BUT very thick and leaves your hair with that greasy 'not washed out properly' film on your hair. Kind of defeats the purpose of a shine enhancing product. Not happy at all considering the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* misscurlylocks on 9/12/2007 11:50:00 AM more reviews by misscurlylocks

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I liked this but loved the shampoo. The masque was not heavey like a masque and I used a bit more than normal. I have to say it may not felt like it was doing the job but afterwards I can feel the difference and see the difference. I have shiney hair that feels soft and nourished. This really is quite a product. But I used it with the shampoo so maybe that helped. I am happy with my hair and it did the job as it was required. That is not something products do. Its worth it for my hair that is dry and thin and curly so I reccomend it for those of the same type.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 crazy1 on 2/9/2007 11:37:00 PM more reviews by crazy1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have a single process done for my dark brown hair, I'm about a 4. I have frizzy wavy hair, but this gives it such a nice shine w/o bulid up. Only my ends are dry, but I do not use this for moisture. It is pricey, can get it on Ebay. I don't like the tub packaging. I use it once in a while to rev up the shine.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kerastase products

More Conditioner products