OPI • Los Cabos Coral • Polishes

rated 4.2(22 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 malinjoiedevivre on 3/29/2011 5:16:00 PM more reviews by malinjoiedevivre

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

Bought this from ebay for about 5 bucks, and turns out its discontinued!!! which is very sad, cos it turned out to be one of my favorites!! its fresh and colorful without being too in your face flashy. If i find another one on ebay i will definitely buy one more!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 sineadt on 3/15/2011 2:34:00 AM more reviews by sineadt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

this is such a pretty coral, but i must have got a dud polish because the quality of mine is terrible, its too thick and takes ages to dry i tried applying this 2 different times and both times i ended up removing it because it just didn't look good and i couldnt get it to work.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkbrush on 7/5/2009 11:03:00 PM more reviews by pinkbrush

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is a nice orangey/pink, coral colour. I wouldn't wear it if you work in an office or something professional, but it is a nice summer colour. Not my favourite, but it's okay. Application is good, two coats.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DinahT on 6/29/2009 3:11:00 PM more reviews by DinahT

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

gorgeous coral, very wearable because it's not too bright. it's a great summer pedicure color if you're looking for a little pop of color but nothing too crazy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tartlette on 6/14/2009 7:39:00 PM more reviews by Tartlette

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Los Cabos Coral is a gorgeous pinkish coral colour. It looks a little more pink on me than coral. I think this colour would suit a lot of different skin tones and is beautiful for summer - although I could see myself using this year round. For me it only takes a couple coats for opaque coverage and dries pretty quickly. This was one of my first OPI polish purchases - I would repurchase this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ihatespots on 6/23/2008 1:26:00 PM more reviews by ihatespots

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

A nice mdeium toned peachy pink cream, with a slight glossy sheen. Its a bit darker on my skin than it is in the bottle. Its goes on smoothly and the application is very easy. The colour can be suited to most people and for me, its an all season colour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 meepo on 5/8/2008 5:22:00 AM more reviews by meepo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a nice, soft coral.. and this looked amazing in the bottle.. it seemed like just what I was looking for! However, on my medium warm-toned skin, it's not as flattering as I'd hoped! :( Makes my hands look dirty, rather.. I'm sure it would look absolutely lovely on others.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AxlsRose on 3/13/2008 3:14:00 AM more reviews by AxlsRose

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is probably the nicest nail polish colour Ive ever worn.

A very pretty pink that has a slight peachy tone - opaque, cream - just a lovely shade that Ive never seen before. I would describe the colour as 'watermelon'.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JC1976 on 3/9/2008 11:22:00 PM more reviews by JC1976

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the only color I like on my fingernails.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* longgoodnight04 on 11/22/2007 4:06:00 PM more reviews by longgoodnight04

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

why haven't I reviewed this yet? It a wonderful opaque melon with s very VERY subtle sheen (you can see this when looking at the bottle). It applies really well and last a long time as do all OPIs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products