OPI Los Cabos Coral

4.2

22 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Blue

Bought this from ebay for about 5 bucks, and turns out its discontinued!!! which is very sad, cos it turned out to be one of my favorites!! its fresh and colorful without being too in your face flashy. If i find another one on ebay i will definitely buy one more!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 3/15/2011 2:34:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

this is such a pretty coral, but i must have got a dud polish because the quality of mine is terrible, its too thick and takes ages to dry i tried applying this 2 different times and both times i ended up removing it because it just didn't look good and i couldnt get it to work.


on 7/5/2009 11:03:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a nice orangey/pink, coral colour. I wouldn't wear it if you work in an office or something professional, but it is a nice summer colour. Not my favourite, but it's okay. Application is good, two coats.


on 6/29/2009 3:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

gorgeous coral, very wearable because it's not too bright. it's a great summer pedicure color if you're looking for a little pop of color but nothing too crazy.


on 6/14/2009 7:39:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Los Cabos Coral is a gorgeous pinkish coral colour. It looks a little more pink on me than coral. I think this colour would suit a lot of different skin tones and is beautiful for summer - although I could see myself using this year round. For me it only takes a couple coats for opaque coverage and dries pretty quickly. This was one of my first OPI polish purchases - I would repurchase this one.


on 6/23/2008 1:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A nice mdeium toned peachy pink cream, with a slight glossy sheen. Its a bit darker on my skin than it is in the bottle. Its goes on smoothly and the application is very easy. The colour can be suited to most people and for me, its an all season colour.


on 5/8/2008 5:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was looking for a nice, soft coral.. and this looked amazing in the bottle.. it seemed like just what I was looking for! However, on my medium warm-toned skin, it's not as flattering as I'd hoped! :( Makes my hands look dirty, rather.. I'm sure it would look absolutely lovely on others.


on 3/13/2008 3:14:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is probably the nicest nail polish colour Ive ever worn.

A very pretty pink that has a slight peachy tone - opaque, cream - just a lovely shade that Ive never seen before. I would describe the colour as 'watermelon'.


on 3/9/2008 11:22:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is the only color I like on my fingernails.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

why haven't I reviewed this yet? It a wonderful opaque melon with s very VERY subtle sheen (you can see this when looking at the bottle). It applies really well and last a long time as do all OPIs.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
131 Reviews
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
213 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

72 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

153 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top