TiGi Catwalk Curls Rock Conditioner

3.4

31 reviews

51% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/5/2014 9:41:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is the worst of the worst of the worst conditioner in the world. I had tried many conditioners in my life and I can say by far, this is the worst. I bought it in the 750ml, I think, the packaging looks beautiful, plus, the smell is divide. But the product itself, such a waste. It doesn't do anything, leave my hair so dry and I cannot even brush it. I hate this conditioner. For almost $35, this is such a disappointment. Not even worth 1/5 in overall rating



on 1/30/2013 12:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is supposed to be a hydrating conditioner and my hair has actually gotten drier using the catwalk curlesque shampoo and conditioner. As a curly girl I definitely like to use hydrating/moisturizing products even though my hair isn't dry, it just makes the curls form much better and keeps them shiny.
The only good thing about this is now I've been straightening my hair often and because it's made my hair drier it doesn't get greasy as fast when it's straight. However, I didn't buy this product hoping to help with straightening my hair.

The conditioner is not cheap, I think it was around $18 and to get the product out I have to leave the bottle upside down and once it gets low I envision that it will be troublesome to get the conditioner out.


on 7/1/2012 1:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Love this
smells lush and makes my hair so soft, manageable and less frizzy.
I got this in a big bottle so should last me - 3 from the hairdresser on a huge sale = a happy me :)


on 5/22/2012 10:20:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Bad, bad, bad. Made my hair limpy, greasy - eventhough I did not use it on my roots. The smell is terribly sweet. No I would not repurchase.


on 11/3/2010 11:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Love this conditioner! Smells wonderful too. This is very moisturizing and keeps my hair from frizzing. My hair feels silky after using this too. Just wish it came in a bigger bottle since I go through cond. way faster than shampoo. I have very thick, curly, frizz prone hair and this product has been a life saver! Can't wait to try more products from the TiGi line. I haven't used TiGi products since the 90s.


on 10/6/2010 11:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I rarely use the same shampoo, conditioner, and hairspray all from the same brand, mostly because i'm very indecisive, BUT i like them all pretty well. The conditioner doesn't make my hair feel greasy or weighed down, and isn't too expensive.


on 8/28/2009 10:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It's good but not as good as i thought.. I didn't really moisturize for my curly hair but it's okayy..


on 8/22/2009 9:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I do like this product, though I am not crazy about the smell. I find it doesn't moisturize as much as I'd like. Overall I would recommend this product as it reasonably priced.


on 7/19/2009 10:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I used this along with the shampoo and amplifier. The smell is nice and I love how thick this conditioner is, I don't feel like it moisturized as well as it could have but it helped with my frizz.


on 4/24/2009 2:13:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

CurlsRock Shampoo + Conditioner + Leave-In Conditioner + Booster = Great product line for my thick (but fine) shoulder-length tight ringlets.

Can't use a heavy-hand. But used sparingly, my curls don't frizz, are bouncy, well-defined, shiny, and full of fabulous body.

People have commented on how great this line smells. Here, I beg to disagree. I really don't like how this smells - I get furniture polish. But hey, if it works on my hair, I'll don't mind loading up on body lotion and perfume.


Back to Top