Urban Decay • 24-7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero • Eyeliner

rated 3.6(1153 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 heatherstanley on 8/25/2014 2:28:00 PM more reviews by heatherstanley

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this eyeliner. Once I apply it, it does not come off until you use eye make up remover. I will definitely try out other colors in this line.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 RainbowBowser on 8/18/2014 3:29:00 PM more reviews by RainbowBowser

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a decently average black eyeliner. While I love Urban Decay's eyeliners and their unique shade range, this one is pretty weak. Perversion would *probably* work better for those who want blackest black. This is good for those aiming to use black eyeliner as a safe, everyday look.
That being said, with simpler shades like this you really don't have to break the bank. (Rimmel Scandaleyes is just as good, but way less shades)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 yeahjoy on 8/6/2014 12:54:00 AM more reviews by yeahjoy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Deep Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Been using this product because of the brand. Urban Decay has beautiful eyeshadow, but this eyeliner is not worth it! Flakes and smudges. Takes forever to apply

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 upinspace on 8/1/2014 8:06:00 PM more reviews by upinspace

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Probably my least favorite shade in the line. These eyelieners suck to use as normal eyeliners, if ya get what I mean. This color isn't a deep black, it looks like a faded black.

It never sets, it just stays all smudgey which doesn't work for my watery eyes. It does not last at all. Thankfully, I got it in a set with several lovely colors. Not worth the price alone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ZG on 7/31/2014 5:22:00 PM more reviews by ZG

Age: 44-55   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I REALLY WANTED TO LOVE IT..

So I purchased UD eyeliner for my makeup up kit and I find them challenging to use on my client eyes. If I have a client that have dry skin... forget about it...I find myself switching to the inexpensive ones that I have in my kit.

Guys save your $19.00. You can do so much better with the inexpensive ones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Belleanna on 7/29/2014 6:29:00 AM more reviews by Belleanna

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product smudged a lot, and faded quickly as well. It last for 2 hours tops, so this isn't ideal to wear to school. Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Lexie410 on 7/26/2014 5:26:00 PM more reviews by Lexie410

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Horrible. All the bad reviews are true. Do not waste your money. I'll stick with my Rimmel Scandaleyes eye pencil.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 seeka2000 on 7/19/2014 11:22:00 AM more reviews by seeka2000

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Boy is this a disappointment. First impression was great. It's black as black eyeliner you could dream of. And that's where anything positive I can say about this pencil ends. It tugs at the skin, smudges like crazy, wouldn't even show up in my waterline. It went right back to the store. MAC and Stila have much better eye liners, even L'oreal for half the price is better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kmichael on 7/2/2014 1:53:00 PM more reviews by kmichael

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I have extremely dry eyelids and even on me, this stuff just disintegrates. I've never had a 24/7 liner stay put on me, but this soft black is somehow the slipperiest of all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AsianCha on 6/2/2014 12:01:00 AM more reviews by AsianCha

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner smudged after an hour of wearing it. It also tugs my eyelids when applying it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eyeliner products