SukÝ Suki Delicate Moisture Body Oil

3.4

14 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

100% Pure Rose, Apricot Kernel Oils Ingredients: Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Rose Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Tocopherols Mixed (Vitamin E), Arnica Montana (Arnica) Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract & Squalene, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Symphytum Officinale (Comfrey) Leaf Extract, *Aroma/Fragrance, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol *Component Of 100% Pure Essential Oils


on 1/14/2013 3:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

smells just so awful. i love suki products but this one i cant get pass the smell, it's like something off. a very expensive body oil should smell better than this.



on 4/29/2011 10:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

i love this product!! my skin is always smooth & fully moisturized the day after i use it. i personally love the pine smell. i would suggest that this be applied after you step out of the shower. remain in the bathroom & apply it there. the steam from the shower helps the skin absorb the oil faster. you'll be glowing with baby-soft skin when you wake up the next morning.


on 9/28/2010 10:41:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is the first body oil I have repurchased and will continue to do so.
It. Is. Wonderful. Absorbs well, calms my skin down and overall agrees with me. People have commented on how soft and smooth my skin is; and for me, that is a miracle. My skin reacts to everything - breaks out, gets blotchy.

The smell isn't for everyone, very warm. I love it; find it comforting. It fades into a very soft clean fragrance. HG body moisturizer for me.


on 10/17/2009 12:23:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is not as well absorbing as I would like, but I just love the scent. It's woody with a rose undertone -- I find it calming and a nice respite from sweet oils. It's fairly priced since it does last a long while. I love having it around, but I'd pay a few bucks more if it had some better oils in it.


on 1/7/2009 11:24:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Returned to Whole Foods. Had an awful smell and was not worth it's price. Lot of hype for nothing. Did not absorb into skin at all, very heavy. Neutrogena Sesame Oil is superb and a fraction of the price. I purchased other items from the line and was very displeased. Don't buy into the hype.


on 11/19/2008 9:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Beautiful body oil. The texture is very rich and sensual, it absorbs quickly and left my skin feeling soft for most of the day. I had to use quite a bit more than I would have liked, so this product would get expensive very quickly. Also, while I love the vetiver scent, this oil does have a very strong, distinctive scent, so don't buy unsniffed. I would probably buy a full sized bottle if the money fairy swooped down and smacked my bank account with her wand.


on 9/17/2008 6:03:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love Suki's products, but I hate the smell of this stuff! The performance of the product is good, but I smell like a fireplace when I put this on! yuck!


on 3/2/2008 2:55:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

It's moisturising, yes, but you need to use quite a lot, and it smells very woody - not at all to my liking. Actually, it smells almost like matchsticks or something - bleurgh! I much prefer Palmer's cocoa oil or Trilogy Body Oil.


on 1/19/2008 9:44:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I got a sample of this in a trial kit and while this is very good for moisturising the skin, I would not buy the full size version because I do not like the scent - for me it is too unusually woody/spicy.


on 6/5/2007 8:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love the woodsy smell. It smells like vetiver- smokey and woodsy.


Popular Body Skincare Products


All Products
706 Reviews
Healing Cream
312 Reviews


Back to Top