Brocato • Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 4.2(39 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 3/26/2014 2:47:00 AM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the matching shampoo and was excited to try it with this conditioner. It has the same fabric softener scent I adore. It feels very light when I apply it and yet conditions my hair well. It rinses clean and doesn't leave my hair too frizzy when it air-dries. It gives decent softness and makes my hair easy to detangle. When paired with the Cloud 9 shampoo, it makes a perfect duo to use if your hair is on the fine to medium side. I agree with some that the shampoo is the star of the Cloud 9 line. This conditioner is a breath of fresh air from all of the heavy conditioning and hair treatments I do on a consistent basis. It gives just enough moisture for me, but some may find that they need a little bit more. I recommend getting the travel size to test out. It gets a thumbs up from me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lestrange on 8/24/2013 9:05:00 PM more reviews by lestrange

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This was a really nice conditioner. It made my hair soft and silky but did not weigh it down! My hair was full of life and bounce when using this. It has a nice scent too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Donnie130 on 8/6/2012 8:28:00 PM more reviews by Donnie130

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I just used this with the shampoo and it is wonderful
My hair has been in bad shape and I have been looking for a miracle.
I think this is it. My hair feels thick and bouncy for the first time in many years.
Brocato has the best products I have used
Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ljkelling on 7/31/2012 8:12:00 PM more reviews by ljkelling

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I got this conditioner on sale at my local Beauty Brands liter sale (12.99, great deal!) along with the shampoo. The first time I used it, I found the smell to be really pleasant, but the second time I started to get a chemical sort of smell from it. It isn't that bad, but it smells vaguely like I'm using haircolor. I only use it once a week, though, because I don't wash my hair very often (once or twice a week) and I don't need that much protein. If I wash my hair a second time, I use a protein free moisture product.
The first time I used it, my hair felt very soft and smooth after the shower, but by the time it had dried it felt a little stick-like, so the next day I deep conditioned and the problem was gone. With subsequent uses I haven't noticed a problem.
The packaging is great. Very classy and classic looking, and I like the tops a lot.
I really like the product overall, and I think it will last me forever at the rate I use it. My hair is both strong and smooth (or as smooth as my coarse, thick individual strands ever will be).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Purplegal on 5/31/2012 12:43:00 PM more reviews by Purplegal

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I'm very impressed with this conditioner. I use it daily along with the matching shampoo and it leaves my
hair silky, shiny, soft and healthy. It doesn't weigh it down. It is expensive if purchased at it's regular price, but I buy it when Ulta puts their liters on sale. A bottle lasts me 7 - 8 months with daily use & I think when bought that way it's a bargain!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MES on 5/21/2012 11:56:00 PM more reviews by MES

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Overall I was really pleased with the conditioner. My hair is super dry, and conditioner is a must. This one conditioned well enough that I didn't have to brush out my hair to achieve a smooth look when air drying

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MakeUpIsFabulous on 1/12/2012 11:44:00 PM more reviews by MakeUpIsFabulous

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have thick dry hair and this has really helped calm the frizz down and it made it very soft to my great surprise!
I bought the liter on sale at Ulta, but it is definately worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 olivegirls on 1/20/2011 8:29:00 PM more reviews by olivegirls

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

One word for this product..WONDERFUL.
My hair loves it, silky and smooth results.
I have been using Kerastase Masquintense for years, but always the search for a product less expensive and with similar results never stopped until now. I have now same results and my wallet with extra cash.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sdpink1221 on 2/24/2010 2:33:00 AM more reviews by sdpink1221

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this along side my cloud 9 shampoo and it's awesome. It's thicker then most conditioners so a little goes a long way and it doesn't slip out of your hair like some. I consider this my hg (for now) as I said in the shampoo review I'm very picky about what I use on my hair but this so far tops my list as best I've used.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SiriusGrrl on 1/30/2010 4:51:00 PM more reviews by SiriusGrrl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Two, serious thumbs up for this product. I use it in conjunction with Brocato Vibracolor Fade Prevent Shampoo. I could only strongly assume that this conditioner would work just as well, with any comparable shampoo, however.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Brocato products

More Conditioner products