Bath and Body Works • Japanese Cherry Blossom-lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.0(190 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 glamycakes2014 on 2/16/2015 1:21:00 PM more reviews by glamycakes2014

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

im not good at describing scents but all i have to say is i always come back to this gem...i used this since high school and wont stop

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mimislamb on 1/14/2015 2:55:00 AM more reviews by mimislamb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Sometimes I think I like this scent, and sometimes I don't...I can't really decide. It's kind of too heavy and old lady-ish for me to be honest.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bo1988 on 1/1/2015 12:43:00 AM more reviews by bo1988

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I got so much of this scent for christmas, so i'm trying to like it, but i just don't! it smells GOOD.. smells more expensive than usual BBW stuff, but it just doesn't appeal to me for some reason. I tend to like scents that are more bright, simple, clean (not that this doesn't smell clean -- it definitely does, but that's not the highlight of this fragrance). most of all i like something that smells natural - and this is too perfumey for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ckb on 11/1/2014 2:39:00 PM more reviews by ckb

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is by far my favorite body scent from Bath & Body Works. Almost every time I wear this, I get compliments. I prefer to put this on immediately after showering (love the body cream for this) and the scent lasts all day. It isn't as strong toward the end of the day, but I can still smell it on my skin faintly. The smell isn't too over-bearing -- it seems light but definitely more for the colder months of the year. It's not a fresh spring scent. Love this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KuroshitsujiHannibalSweg on 7/13/2014 4:37:00 PM more reviews by KuroshitsujiHannibalSweg

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love love love, it's one of my favorite Bath and Body Works scents. It's soft, floral, and somewhat powdery smelling, but nothing old-lady like. It's warm, so I'll be more obligated to buy this in the fall/winter, but it's something I still use in the summer. It's hydrating fo sure, though it's a little thin so if you have particularly dry skin, you should get a stronger lotion. I have psoriasis on my inner elbows, and when I take care of it, this lotion is all I need, so it's at least a decent lotion to use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 UrbanFacedMacnamedNYX on 7/6/2014 1:52:00 AM more reviews by UrbanFacedMacnamedNYX

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love fruity scents but none of them top this product. I love it smell texture and price. Plus b&b always have this scent on sale at semi annual

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shadow_Witch on 7/6/2014 1:38:00 AM more reviews by Shadow_Witch

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I just purchased this again today. I had forgotten how much I love it. The lotion is not particularly moisturizing but, it is the perfect vehicle for this very rich, musky, sexy, and complex floral fragrance. A little goes a very long way. The fragrance clings to skin and to clothing for days even after a shower. I always receive many compliments. The fragrance is very inviting and very femme. Not bad for a $10 lotion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 blueoceanflower1 on 1/5/2014 7:02:00 PM more reviews by blueoceanflower1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is sexy. The fragrance is complex but feminine. I slather it on before a shower to the soften the strength. But it leaves a nice hint of this beautiful frangrance for me to enjoy through out the day.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 beibeilei on 1/4/2014 11:57:00 PM more reviews by beibeilei

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The quality of the lotion is only worth 3 lipsticks. It's not suitable for very dry skin or if you wash your hands a lot. This is perfect to have in your purse when you want a light moisturizer with a beautiful scent. The scent lingers for a long time and my husband loves it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lisaachristine1 on 12/30/2013 4:10:00 PM more reviews by Lisaachristine1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this for years! I love the smell <3

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products