Pantene • Pantene Restoratives Anti-Breakage Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.8(74 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 MothRbear40 on 3/3/2013 11:58:00 AM more reviews by MothRbear40

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

Why Is this discontinued???? I Need this conditioner soooooo bad..Its the only thing that works (worked) on my Long Hair!!!! I can't find any other condidtioner that works...Been to beauty salons & spent $$$ tryn others to match this condidtioner!!!
Why did Pantene discontinue?? were can I find this..I've tried to buy it from amazon.com but have not been able to...where can I get it??

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cassielynn24 on 8/1/2012 7:09:00 AM more reviews by cassielynn24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

this has given new life to my blonde long damaged hair. its nice and thick and smells sooo good! gives good slip and when my hair drys its soft shiny and feels so much stronger. i notce so much less breakage and split ends. i have tried almost every drugstore conditinor and this is on the top of the list!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alinabiryukova on 11/8/2011 1:16:00 PM more reviews by alinabiryukova

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Just used it on my hair last night. Didn't see any chnage when my hair wa still wet. But when i woke up the next morning my hair felt literally like SILK!!! Not sure if it heals, or just coats it with something, but feels AHMAZING to touch.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 worldgirl28 on 10/24/2011 10:58:00 PM more reviews by worldgirl28

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have medium to fine hair that has been struggling to keep shiny and healthy lately. On the reccomendation of a friend, I picked up the shampoo, conditioner and masque from this line. Been using it a week and plan on stopping NOW. I have straw-like hair that breaks easier than fine china. Blue color and chemical-y scent aren't appealing either. Going back to Organix until I can find a better deep conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MsSexyDivine on 10/6/2011 8:50:00 PM more reviews by MsSexyDivine

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this a lot, I've been using the shampoo & conditioner together & I can tell a big difference in my hair, it feels so super soft, moisturized & really healthy. Love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 cbeddow on 7/31/2011 2:16:00 PM more reviews by cbeddow

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Green    

This did not work on my hair. I could hardly get a comb through my hair after I used it. Wish I'd know it was discontinued before I bought the product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sandy84 on 5/3/2011 7:55:00 PM more reviews by sandy84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I have used this conditioner for years! I have fine, dry, damaged ends (with oily roots) and my hair just soaks this up. I'm also able to comb it out without too many tangles. I have tried other conditioners but I always go back to this. I found the matching shampoo to be awful and haven't touched that in a long time. Some people might find this too thick so I'd recommend it to those who need a lot of conditioning.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cavalletta on 4/17/2011 10:43:00 PM more reviews by cavalletta

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

I have used many conditioners and treatments, usually I like them at first but I keep returning to this. In short, I simply have great hair days when I use this. I love nexxus emergencee treatment so I tried some of their shampoos and conditioner too. I realized my hair was looking dirty, feeling greasy faster. I totally agree with another review, my hair is soft and strong after using this but not weighed down or greasy. I keep trying to find a great ds hair stuff, ive tried everything...garnier, dove, loreal on and on and this is not only the best, it really is great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 3/7/2011 6:23:00 AM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is rich and creamy and very smoothing. Smells great, too. I really hope it's not discontinued.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hersheykiss2087 on 1/19/2011 9:37:00 AM more reviews by hersheykiss2087

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Although this product is a little expensive, this is still my favorite conditioner that I've EVER used!
This does not make my hair feel oily or greasy, but makes it softer and stronger than I ever remember my hair being. Plus, the fact that is smells like blueberries makes it unique.
Try this product... just once! And you'll be a fan for life just like me :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Pantene products

More Conditioner products