Burberry • Burberry London • Fragrances

rated 4.0(158 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Pnr42 on 11/24/2014 6:17:00 PM more reviews by Pnr42

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this fragrance for years now. I certainly use it twice a week. I love this parfume. It smells amazing. It makes me feel much better and confident. I feel energized. It also has a cute bottle covered in burberry design.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CluelessChump on 10/28/2014 9:01:00 AM more reviews by CluelessChump

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have purchased this product twice and already running out again! Love this perfume. It has a really good staying power, sometimes on a night out I still smell it on me the next morning which is always a nice surprise ;)
Every time I wear it I get compliments on it!! This perfume has a floral musky scent to it and although it could be fitted for more older women I still think its sexy and mature enough to be worn by young adults !

The only thing Im sad about is ever since I lost the cap of the perfume, the liquid inside has been evaporating so quickly so basically now its almost gone :(
I don't think I will repurchase it for the third time though just because I want to try out new fragrances but maybe I will go back to this, people seem to love it as much as I do !!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chukulata on 10/22/2014 11:20:00 PM more reviews by chukulata

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is pretty much my HG signature scent for 7 years. I use it so much that I can't smell it on me anymore. In my opinion it's not THAT strong, so sometimes I even wear it in the summer. I carry a Travalo filled with it in my purse all the time. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PBtangerine on 9/29/2014 3:14:00 PM more reviews by PBtangerine

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I really like this perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lybarra118 on 4/28/2014 4:50:00 PM more reviews by Lybarra118

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a *very* strong perfume, as all Burberry perfumes are, in my opinion. It's almost cologne-like, but scented for a woman. It's one perfume that I can only use during the winter, and very sparingly. One or two spritzes and that's it. I'm not sure if it's the patchouli or the sandalwood that sticks out the most, but it's way too strong and woodsy for spring/summer (for me). When I wear it, I feel very important, very in-charge, like I can conquer the world. Buying the product again is a maybe, as I'll probably have my current bottle forever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 4/14/2013 8:09:00 PM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This smells AHHH-MAZING! It smells almost identical to Juicy Couture, which is my fav scent besides Chanel Chance. This is such a good scent for the spring and summertime! Im not too crazy about the weird plaid fabric thing over the bottle, but it is not a deal breaker. It's pricy but I get it online so it's not too expensive =) The lasting power is fantastic too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kitty55 on 2/16/2013 2:36:00 PM more reviews by kitty55

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've been wearing this scent since it came out. I always get compliments on this one. It is unique, lasts all day, and IMHO can be worn any time for any occasion. I'm a huge fan of the Burberry fragrances, but I'd have to say this one is my fave..

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BriddaBella on 12/11/2012 9:57:00 AM more reviews by BriddaBella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this perfume for years and it is my absolute favourite! Whenever I wear this perfume I always get asked what perfume I'm wearing and I get compliments. If I had to describe the smell it would be sophisticated and elegant.

Top notes: rose, clementine and honeysuckle
Heart notes: peony and jasmine with base notes of sandalwood

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 YoHarajuku on 12/2/2012 3:00:00 PM more reviews by YoHarajuku

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Good quality, modern "classic" style perfume. Its the perfect inoffensive perfume thats not too heavy or in your face. It's great for work, day, dates or the evening.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ssamra on 11/25/2012 4:32:00 PM more reviews by ssamra

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

got a lot of compliments everytime i wore it, lasts for about 8-10 hrs, smells great on me, good sillage too! Will buy it again :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burberry products

More Fragrances products