Burberry • Burberry London • Fragrances

rated 4.0(153 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 4/14/2013 8:09:00 PM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This smells AHHH-MAZING! It smells almost identical to Juicy Couture, which is my fav scent besides Chanel Chance. This is such a good scent for the spring and summertime! Im not too crazy about the weird plaid fabric thing over the bottle, but it is not a deal breaker. It's pricy but I get it online so it's not too expensive =) The lasting power is fantastic too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kitty55 on 2/16/2013 2:36:00 PM more reviews by kitty55

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've been wearing this scent since it came out. I always get compliments on this one. It is unique, lasts all day, and IMHO can be worn any time for any occasion. I'm a huge fan of the Burberry fragrances, but I'd have to say this one is my fave..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BriddaBella on 12/11/2012 9:57:00 AM more reviews by BriddaBella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this perfume for years and it is my absolute favourite! Whenever I wear this perfume I always get asked what perfume I'm wearing and I get compliments. If I had to describe the smell it would be sophisticated and elegant.

Top notes: rose, clementine and honeysuckle
Heart notes: peony and jasmine with base notes of sandalwood

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 YoHarajuku on 12/2/2012 3:00:00 PM more reviews by YoHarajuku

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Good quality, modern "classic" style perfume. Its the perfect inoffensive perfume thats not too heavy or in your face. It's great for work, day, dates or the evening.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ssamra on 11/25/2012 4:32:00 PM more reviews by ssamra

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

got a lot of compliments everytime i wore it, lasts for about 8-10 hrs, smells great on me, good sillage too! Will buy it again :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annettepe on 11/17/2012 1:57:00 AM more reviews by annettepe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I've been eyeing this perfume for over a year and finally got around to finally buying it today. I am so happy with this purchase. it smells very classic, florally and sophisticated. its a little sweet but not cloying. it is very long lasting and a little goes a long way. the packaging is also super cute with the burberry plaid cotton around the bottle. overall, i love it and am happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 erasgem on 10/22/2012 11:06:00 PM more reviews by erasgem

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

My friend and I went into Sephora and did a test of all the burberry perfumes. This one caught both our nose! It has a sweet and tea scent which is quite addicting. It gives me a 'charming' impression. This one is definitely on my wishlist of perfumes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nathaliez on 9/30/2012 8:11:00 PM more reviews by nathaliez

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like to have a small bottle of it, it is elegant, classy yet urban, not old fashioned or retro
It is for active women, it has a certain subtle spiciness, yet overall remains gentle and floral
To my nose not a summer fresh scent at all! More a scent for cloudy grayish days!
Ropion is behind that well done scent, great quality, stylish scent!
Feminine and smart!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 poppyseed0054 on 9/12/2012 4:14:00 AM more reviews by poppyseed0054

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Love the fragrance!!! The packaging is different. I understand what they were going for - but not my cup of tea for such an elegant scent (imo). Worth the price!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ambly123 on 5/24/2012 10:43:00 PM more reviews by Ambly123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this. This is what I think Burberry should always smell like. It's feminine but not sugar sweet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burberry products

More Fragrances products