MAC • Pink Plaid • Lipstick

rated 4.0(78 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cdove on 12/11/2014 11:20:00 AM more reviews by cdove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Pink Plaid is a gorgeous pink shade with cool undertones. Definitely a staple in my makeup bag!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Prettyinplaid on 9/24/2014 11:45:00 AM more reviews by Prettyinplaid

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is my all time favourite mac lipstick! Perfect with super fair/ cool undertone skin

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Arinabee on 9/18/2014 4:13:00 AM more reviews by Arinabee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Gorgeous muted down, cool toned pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Rayellaxo on 8/28/2014 5:44:00 AM more reviews by Rayellaxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It's okay. I still have it from when I bought it almost 3 years ago. When I went into mac (for the first time) I asked for a standard pink lipstick and this is what she gave me. And to be honest that's all it really is, a standard pink lipstick. Nothing special.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Makeupbeauty1065 on 7/15/2014 1:40:00 PM more reviews by Makeupbeauty1065

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This product is okay. The prices are outrageous. It's just like any ordinary lipstick and I think it feels very thick and like paste.. Not for me. Won't buy again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* upinspace on 7/13/2014 2:57:00 PM more reviews by upinspace

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first MAC lipstick! Aww!

So on me this is a lightish pinky shade and looks nice against my NC20 skin. Its quite wearable and long lasting and doesn't smudge off or transfer.

However, its quite a dry formula and I find myself to use more product than I usually do. Not sure if is rebuy simply because its a pretty generic shade.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dimanta on 6/8/2014 6:57:00 PM more reviews by Dimanta

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Beautiful mauve/pink color! This is my favorite pink lipstick from all MACs lipsticks!!! Really smooth and nice finish, even though it's matte. Very long lasting. I get many compliments with this, absolutely great lipstick.
I also like Please Me but I think this one is more unique color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hottahitilover on 6/5/2014 2:56:00 PM more reviews by hottahitilover

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this i beautiful its almost a pink lavender on me its dry but in a nice way I really love this and please me they are both easy to wear everyday lipsticks i think.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Leahapril21 on 3/28/2014 4:29:00 PM more reviews by Leahapril21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

This is gorgeous! I'm a Creme Cup and Snob girl myself so this is a lovely pastel peachy shade, slightly warmer than what I'm used to. I'm an NCW20 skin tone and it suits me well, especially with a a light coating of concealer underneath to give it a base. You don't need a lip liner for this gorgeous shade! Would definitely repurchase

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 liplickity on 2/12/2014 5:25:00 PM more reviews by liplickity

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

This is a great Staple lipsticks. It's great for everyday casual looks. My lips are quite on the bigger side with a natural pink beige hue on their own. I add Pink Plaid to enhance my lips. The shade itself while not 100% Baby Pink, or Regular Crayola pink It's more of a Pink Plum. Its beautifully Matte and lasts for a good hour without a touch up.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products