Kiehls • Epidermal Re-Texturizing Micro-Dermabrasion • Scrubs

rated 4.4(91 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 lovepixie on 4/7/2014 10:20:00 PM more reviews by lovepixie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I want to marry the person responsible for this scrub. Within a week, I had a coworker flipping out dying to know what I'd been using. I saw visible improvement the first day, and can tell a difference in fine forehead lines and mild acne scarring. My skin looks so much healthier and radiant. It leaves my skin feeling amazing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ElleK7 on 2/28/2014 11:48:00 AM more reviews by ElleK7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

If your concerned about huge pores, get this! Best scrub EVER. These tiny rough particles are great to really get in there and scrub all that dead skin, oil, and dirt out. I use this 1-2 a week with my daily Kiehls Ultra cleanser and my skin has been doing so much better. Always follow this up with your moistizer, can be a little drying after... I use Orgins Vitazing

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eyesarahclops on 12/26/2013 3:27:00 AM more reviews by eyesarahclops

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

.....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lilacpriest on 10/6/2013 11:44:00 AM more reviews by lilacpriest

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been a huge fan of Kiehl's products for many years, but I'm not biased. I find that there are some of Keihl's products that are overpriced, over-hyped and/or ineffective. However, I really like this face scrub. I've tried a lot of scrubs, and this one just works. My skin feels amazingly smooth and soft afterwards with no irritation. The granules are so fine that it really gently and evenly polishes. It's really expensive at $41 for 2.5oz, but I haven't been found anything comparable just yet. Also, a little goes a long way. I use it 2-3 a week about a nickel size dollop for less than 2 minutes at a very light pressure. It is one of the few products that I actually look forward to using each time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pi89 on 9/20/2013 5:30:00 AM more reviews by Pi89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I used to have small white particles around my nose and chin, but this scrub makes them go away. My pores decreased in size and my skin is very even now (I dont use foundation, so I can tell if there has been a change). I dont have scars from acne so I cant tell how it works for them. The small grains are really efficient against dead cells and other impurities, it leaves a polished surface and is the best physical treatment you can have (glow effect!). The grains can be harsh, so please dont massage too hard on your delicate skin, a light massage for maximum 2-3 minutes is enough! I also would not recommend to use this more than once a week, since its taking away the outer skin layer to encourage new cell production I would not stress the cells unnecessary by using it often. Ive been using this every wednesday morning for 8 months now and little goes a long way. As a student, this is quite expensive, but worth it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 santiyunita on 9/14/2013 12:45:00 PM more reviews by santiyunita

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Other   Eyes: Black    

My skin looks cleaner after 2 weeks of usage. The small scrub cleans very good, and brightening my skin,

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 soylocita on 8/5/2013 1:44:00 AM more reviews by soylocita

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this product for almost two years and I have enjoyed it very much. It exfoliates very well, leaving the skin smooth and soft. Recently, however, I started to alternate with Cosmedicine Medi-Morphosis Self-Adjusting Exfoliator, which has finer scrub particles, and is therefore, gentler on the skin, it achieves the same effect, and is cheaper. So, yes, the Epidermal Re-Texturing exfoliator is excellent, but so are many others.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annaliiiisa on 7/2/2013 5:04:00 PM more reviews by annaliiiisa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The best scrub ever, having so small particles, it works so quickly, you instantly feel like reborn, also helps to minimize the coloration problems. Cleanses, purifies and is hopefully also antiagening when continiously using. Lasts for a long time, since you use so small amount per time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 leiladalati on 6/27/2013 7:58:00 PM more reviews by leiladalati

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This product was recommended to me by the store associate when I was looking for a product that would help me reduce the appearance of my acne scars. It it hands down one of the best products I have ever used. I leave it on for 10 minutes then I scrub it into my skin and rinse off, this leaves my skin super soft and glowy! The scrub may be a little harsh but you just need to understand that you have to scrub delicatley. It has been helping my scars alot and is leaving my skin to look really nice and vibrant.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 grace123 on 5/25/2013 7:03:00 AM more reviews by grace123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a sample from Kiehl's at my last purchase, and I have been using it for about a month now. It is a beautiful scrub with tiny particles which I like, and a little goes a long way. I don't use it regularly (the sales assistant suggested once every few days at most) and it leaves my skin so silky smooth, fresh and clean.

If you like quite an abrasive scrub (but not uncomfortably so), then this scrub will be perfect for you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kiehls products

More Scrubs products