Unlisted Brand • Mentholatum Natural Ice Lipbalm • Lip Treatments

rated 4.7(18 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.94%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 SarahLynn21 on 1/9/2014 5:03:00 AM more reviews by SarahLynn21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I ordered this on amazon after having read many positive reviews and I have to say it's a very good product. I actually like the cool feeling of mentholatum and although I live somewhere that's often cold and dry this product really keeps my lips moisturized. It also stays on for a good three hours without needing to reapply and for such a fair price one tube lasts forever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jumbojuice on 1/20/2013 12:17:00 AM more reviews by jumbojuice

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I have been using this for over 15 years. I love it! I now have to buy it off ebay. The formula now seems a bit less "icy" but it is still awesome. I keep trying others and go back to this. It is great for harsh summers and harsh winters. This is something I cannot live without :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kcobb on 8/27/2011 6:57:00 PM more reviews by kcobb

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I am new to MUA and had to look this up. I have been addicted to Natural Ice for at least 40 years. It used to be called something else. Hard to find, so order from drugstore.com. I can't go anywhere without a tube in my pocket or purse.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 laurenemmess on 6/15/2011 1:33:00 PM more reviews by laurenemmess

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This lip balm is the best! It smells great, works great, and just is great! I always have chapped lips and this stuff always makes them better. It's also really good for cold sores because it has this coolinf effect which will soothe the irritation and burning that comes along with cold sores. It also provides a nice little shine to my lips. I would definietly recommend this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tiffanyyzz on 10/3/2010 2:13:00 PM more reviews by tiffanyyzz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I can't tell you how much I love this chapstick. I have sensetive dry skin so I also have really dry lips and my grandma got this chapstick for free and gave it to me. I was like uh... ok whatever. But when I started to use it I LOVED it so much. It provides so much moisture. And its the only chapstick that doesn't irritate my lips or make it itchy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lindyhopper on 6/28/2010 12:37:00 AM more reviews by lindyhopper

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I have to jump on the bandwagon with all the Natural Ice lovers.

Ok, first of all, I have pretty dry skin, and that includes my lips, and I'm a bit of a lip balm junkie...I am always trying to search for a lip balm that will not just moisturize my lips when they're dry, but also keep them soft in-between.

I keep trying different lip balms, but always end up coming back to this. Its the only thing that not only moisturizes my lips the second I put it on (no matter how flaky, cracked, and nasty they may be), but also keeps them soft-feeling in-between, so I end up not having to use it as much.

Also, I love the minty cooling sensation, as well as the feel of the lip balm - less waxy and thick than Burt's Bees, but more substantial than Chap Stick. And its cheaper than both of those!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 genahy on 11/25/2009 4:04:00 PM more reviews by genahy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Well, I'm of a mixed opinion here. After hearing raves about this on drugstore.com, I purchased. I was looking for a lip balm that would provide excellent moisture without breaking me out (a problem I had with Burt's Bees, though I loved it in every other way). So far, I'm not overly impressed. I'm still a little dry using this, and I'm starting to wonder if it's not breaking me out too, since I'm getting pimples around my mouth. Jury's still out, but I guess it's an ok lip balm unless I find something better. Certainly this is better than Vaseline or chapstick.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cocoacloud on 4/13/2009 1:11:00 AM more reviews by cocoacloud

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I've never said anything was my HG, but THIS, is definitely my HG. I have tried living without it and it was impossible (no! I am not exaggerating). Because of it's cooling and healing properties, whenever my lips get swollen or dry or cracked, it is only this lip balm that can do the trick. I have been repurchasing for years! It's better than any high end lip balm I've ever tried!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CTH29 on 3/18/2009 6:58:00 PM more reviews by CTH29

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

My lips always seem to be chapped untill I found this product. I love this so much and was scared that it would be discontinued from stores
so I bought 5 packages, and that was probably a good choice because I have heard there is none left currently. This product I can say was my lip life savor!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annie711pm on 2/16/2009 12:05:00 AM more reviews by annie711pm

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is the greatest lipbalm in existence. It goes on like butter, feels light and smooth on your lips, has a very slight minty tingle, and is INSTANT relief when your lips are chapped. Also, it's under a buck. I LOVE THIS STUFF. Sadly, I haven't been able to find it for well over a year so I've had to resort to chapstick and blistex which I'm sorry, do not hold a candle to this stuff!!!!! If anyone knows where to find it, please let me know!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Lip Treatments products