Mane 'n Tail • Shampoo • Shampoo

rated 3.7(372 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cask87 on 10/28/2014 7:19:00 PM more reviews by cask87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is what I have been searching for my entire life! I can wash my hair in the morning, go to school, go to work, then sleep and by the morning my hair is an oily, flat mess! Since I have been using both shampoo and conditioner my hair will last ATLEAST 2 days! I have thin hair, but a lot of it. I absolutely recommend to others with this problem.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 aguskl on 10/10/2014 8:16:00 PM more reviews by aguskl

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Not bad shampoo but somehow make me have smelly scalp. On the second day after I washed my hair , my scalp smell like it haven't been washed for a week.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 organicsliving694 on 10/9/2014 3:57:00 PM more reviews by organicsliving694

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this shampoo and i use it on my chocolate brown lab (yes a dog) and its a great alternative for dog shampoo's. Her coat comes out shiney and clean :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 eveana on 10/9/2014 6:02:00 AM more reviews by eveana

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

many people said this is an inexpensive product. in some countries yes maybe but not in Indonesia. It costs arround 2$ for a regular shampoo (200ml) but this product costs about 16$ - 19$ for 355ml depending where you bought it , though I admit this shampoo makes my hair feel softer. Still, I don't like the SLS inside. I don't feel this shampoo helps my hair grow faster like most reviewer said. The scent is kinda weird but it's ok

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 againagain on 10/7/2014 10:16:00 AM more reviews by againagain

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I use 2 tablespoons of this mixed with a tablespoon of baking soda and my hair looks great. I have dyed, shoulder length, thick, wavy hair and this is my absolute favorite. I wash and rinse it thoroughly once a week and It never looks dirty even though I use a leave in conditioner after (Infusium 23 leave in, spray on). Excellent pricing and the big bottle lasts forever. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Hellany on 9/30/2014 3:26:00 PM more reviews by Hellany

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I just rediscovered this shampoo after twenty years. My parents were ranchers and our neighbors gave us a bottle for my frizzy hair. It worked and I used it for years and grew waist length soft and shiny hair. Then I grew up and forgot about it. Buying some next time I'm out for sure!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amyrose1592 on 9/24/2014 5:19:00 PM more reviews by amyrose1592

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Used this product when I had bleached my hair to the point it was snapping and breaking. 6 months later my hair was in great condition, after hairdressers had told me it might take years for it to grow back normal. Great product, leaves my hair feeling thicker looking shiny and it does help hair growth.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 msbluestone13 on 9/15/2014 9:58:00 AM more reviews by msbluestone13

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love mane n tail shampoos and conditioner!! It leaves my hair clean..easy to manage..and in good condition! It smells OK..not like much.. and o love the big bottle for the price. I wish Walmart would carry it--at least I wish my Walmart would. I think it helps your hair grow.. and it does wonders for ppl with hair in awful condition.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LSarian on 9/14/2014 11:14:00 AM more reviews by LSarian

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great product! It made my hair grow quickly and made my hair really silky. Once I finished the whole bottle I don't know why I didn't buy it again. I just recently got it again and it's amazing.The bottle is 32 ounces and it's only for about 6 or 7 dollars at walmart or target.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mehwishg on 9/8/2014 8:54:00 AM more reviews by Mehwishg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Love this shampoo. Repurchased so many times. It does slowly help with hair growth.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Mane 'n Tail products

More Shampoo products