Unlisted Brand • Listerine Mouth Wash - Cool Mint • Other

rated 4.3(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shampooaholic on 5/21/2013 3:09:00 PM more reviews by Shampooaholic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I really like this mouth wash. It feels like my teeth are squeaky clean after using it. It does leave my mouth a little dry though. The orange flavor it my favorite though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondbunny on 3/25/2013 1:25:00 PM more reviews by blondbunny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is alright but what I don't like about this is the high Alcohol content in this product I read somewhere that's all that bascially is to this product I also don't notice any change other then clean fresh breath but the minty smell does Dissipate after an hour or so this is ok but I don't find it that Incredibly benefcial also I get blisters after prolonged use says something I guess....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thespacecowgirl on 7/1/2012 7:49:00 AM more reviews by thespacecowgirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Not particularly burn-y for me, but I'm a chilehead, so not much is. My mouth doesn't feel completely clean without this step. The Equate knockoff is just as good, though, and obviously cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* One1Cherry on 9/25/2011 5:34:00 AM more reviews by One1Cherry

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is so strong I could only keep it in my mouth for 2 seconds. Good thing I bought a sample size. The only thing I guess is to dilute it but in the end i threw it our.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* wunverdoll on 5/13/2011 3:40:00 PM more reviews by wunverdoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Burns my mouth and gums. So much better mouthwashes there that clean your mouth and leave it fresh. Would not recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* felgoj on 5/13/2011 11:43:00 AM more reviews by felgoj

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I started out with an exact generic version of this mouthwash since it cost less & the ingredients are identical.


It burns & hurts just like the name brand but the cool mint flavor is pleasant & it does a great job of keeping my teeth feeling smooth & clean far longer than they would if I brush only.


Excellent product! I should have started using it sooner but the fear of anticipated pain kept me away, lol. Tolerating a bit of discomfort for half a minute is worth it for the benefits. Any gum swelling or irritation is quickly squelched when I use Listerine (or its generic counterpart).


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sanzibar on 2/7/2011 4:28:00 PM more reviews by Sanzibar

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Most products I can buy the generic over the name brand and not notice any real difference. Except with this one. There is only one Listerine and nothing else even comes close. I've been using it for years & I will continue to do so.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sammycansing01 on 2/7/2011 3:37:00 PM more reviews by sammycansing01

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Listerine my lifesaver! I have braces for the past three years now and before using Listerine, I had red and bleeding gums. After a few uses, my teeth were flawless and shiny. I also use the Colgate Total toothpaste to give me white, shiny teeth. Now, my dentist appointments are painless. :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 richbdd01 on 10/5/2010 6:54:00 PM more reviews by richbdd01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Great mouthwash, really tackles gingivitis well and improves oral hygiene. DO NOT DILUTE as others here stated. Listerine advise against this as it greatly rescues the efficacy of the product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loverofmineralmakeup on 2/10/2010 12:11:00 AM more reviews by loverofmineralmakeup

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Warm   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is my all time favorite mouthwash. I buy mine from Target or Costco in the industrial large bottle which lasts 6 months or more. I love that this mouthwash is refreshing, kills germs, leaves a minty taste in my mouth and has helped with the maintenance of strong teeth and gums. This is a HG product for sure and if you haven't already tried it, I hope you will do so very soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Other products