Avon Karmala

3.4

18 reviews

50% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 10/8/2010 10:39:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

i am sure this perfume is not discontinued...any ideas about that because i loved it! thanks



on 8/30/2009 11:06:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought the lotion... and love it. It reminds me some of Hillary Duff's "With Love".. which is what I usually pair it up with. I always get compliments when I wear it.. and it lasts super long.


on 11/28/2007 2:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This fragrance is a simple, understated woodsy fragrance. Not too overpowering at all. I would wear this more in warmer months, as it seems to intensify just a little more to my liking with heat. I would get this again because it works for me!


on 11/17/2007 1:38:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Green

I have a love/hate relationship with this one. One moment I love this scent, another moment I'm pushing it away because I easily tire of it.
This is a very unique scent. It is not at all like Obsession as someone mentioned. Sadly at times, It reminds me of a tanning accelerator scent! lol
At other times it smells like a wonderful caramel Sugar Daddy with a bit of a citrus scent, like an orange scent. I love the bottle it comes in. I don't know that I'll purchase it again, because of my tiring of the scent at times.


on 8/25/2007 8:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I like the gypsy-like bottle, but the smell is aweful. Maybe for a teenager..but not for me.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first I wanted to buy this so bad and now I regret buying it. It smelled so good on the sample but in the bottle its kinda different. It smells like an old lady perfume in some way.


on 2/20/2007 12:30:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Nice warm scent for winter. Reminds me alot of Design from Paul Sebastian. Not too overpowering just nice and sultry.


on 8/28/2006 8:52:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Incensey and smooth, but sometimes my chemistry throws out too much rose and it becomes too heady instead of relaxed and casual. Comfort scent, yet sexy- like perfectly fitted dark rinsed jeans and a cozy wool sweater.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Well this is identical to Burberry(1995) so yeah of course it's fantastic! But a total rip-off of that beloved scent of mine NOT COOL! Also no staying power.


on 6/18/2006 10:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I like this product. Like others said it smells like Burberry. So if you like that one you'll like this. It had great staying power and the bottle is interesting.


Popular Fragrances


Weekend Men
10 Reviews
Ciara
39 Reviews
Falling in Love
533 Reviews


Back to Top