Avon • Karmala • Fragrances

rated 3.4(18 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 kylamichelle on 10/8/2010 10:39:00 PM more reviews by kylamichelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

i am sure this perfume is not discontinued...any ideas about that because i loved it! thanks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Joci22972 on 8/30/2009 11:06:00 PM more reviews by Joci22972

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the lotion... and love it. It reminds me some of Hillary Duff's "With Love".. which is what I usually pair it up with. I always get compliments when I wear it.. and it lasts super long.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BluePlanet36 on 11/28/2007 2:20:00 PM more reviews by BluePlanet36

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This fragrance is a simple, understated woodsy fragrance. Not too overpowering at all. I would wear this more in warmer months, as it seems to intensify just a little more to my liking with heat. I would get this again because it works for me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 apsalmist on 11/17/2007 1:38:00 AM more reviews by apsalmist

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I have a love/hate relationship with this one. One moment I love this scent, another moment I'm pushing it away because I easily tire of it.
This is a very unique scent. It is not at all like Obsession as someone mentioned. Sadly at times, It reminds me of a tanning accelerator scent! lol
At other times it smells like a wonderful caramel Sugar Daddy with a bit of a citrus scent, like an orange scent. I love the bottle it comes in. I don't know that I'll purchase it again, because of my tiring of the scent at times.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Katwoman141 on 8/25/2007 8:41:00 AM more reviews by Katwoman141

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I like the gypsy-like bottle, but the smell is aweful. Maybe for a teenager..but not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 lilcutie0707 on 8/6/2007 8:07:00 PM more reviews by lilcutie0707

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

At first I wanted to buy this so bad and now I regret buying it. It smelled so good on the sample but in the bottle its kinda different. It smells like an old lady perfume in some way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MissRiss on 2/20/2007 12:30:00 PM more reviews by MissRiss

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Nice warm scent for winter. Reminds me alot of Design from Paul Sebastian. Not too overpowering just nice and sultry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mmariecrys on 8/28/2006 8:52:00 AM more reviews by mmariecrys

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Incensey and smooth, but sometimes my chemistry throws out too much rose and it becomes too heady instead of relaxed and casual. Comfort scent, yet sexy- like perfectly fitted dark rinsed jeans and a cozy wool sweater.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Goddess_Dreams on 6/21/2006 10:28:00 PM more reviews by Goddess_Dreams

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Well this is identical to Burberry(1995) so yeah of course it's fantastic! But a total rip-off of that beloved scent of mine NOT COOL! Also no staying power.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 krm82 on 6/18/2006 10:47:00 PM more reviews by krm82

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like this product. Like others said it smells like Burberry. So if you like that one you'll like this. It had great staying power and the bottle is interesting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Avon products

More Fragrances products