Calvin Klein Euphoria

3.7

595 reviews

61% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Green

CK Euphoria is probably my second all time favorite perfume, and that's saying a lot because I am a perfume fanatic! I have repurchased this maybe 7 or 8 times since it was first launched in '07! It is a very woody scent, borderline masculine, which is amazingly odd. I get compliments every single time I wear this, and I feel so sexy wearing this. This is definitely an "adult scent" I wouldn't suggest it for anyone under the age of 18. This is only for special occasions, or if I am feeling like I need a sexy boost, I will spray this.

I must warn, a little goes a long long way, and then some. This scent will stay in my clothes forever! Even after washing & drying, I can still faintly smell this in my laundry. I light spray will do the trick!

This perfume will forever stay in my collection, I just love it that much! I recommend every woman buying it at least once!



on 5/13/2015 12:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This has been my signature scent since 2007. I try others, but always come back to this. It is truly lovely. I've already gone through 1,5 bottle.

I would describe it as a soft, warm, sensual and almost wet and rain-like scent. There is no other perfume that has generated so many complements for me. People seem to love it.

As with perfume it is very individual what it turns out like on the skin, and this seems to be one that can change quite notably. It is absolutely necessary to try it before buying. It complements very good with milk-honey and almond scented body lotions and shower creams.

The bottle is beautiful in my eyes, the only problems being that it can get fingerprints on the metal.


on 11/9/2014 12:54:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like the premise of this scent. It's a pomegranate-laden take on Angel, and certainly smoother and less controversial than Angel. I get the sugared tart fruits at the top, the creamy woods at the base, and a lingering hint of clean patchouli. But ultimately, I just can't stomach the sweetness of Euphoria. My clothes smell like grenadine syrup after I wear it, and I can't wait to shower. It doesn't feel classic at all-- it feels like a contestant on "2005: When Pomegranate Fruitchoulis Had Their Day In the Sun."

Oh well, got a bottle as a gift (and that weird metal taco-shaped bottle is unique!), gonna pass it on to my 9-year-old, for whom no fragrance is too sweet.


on 11/2/2014 5:52:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I thought I would love this fragrance but itís just kinda common and very strong. Itís also headache inducing. All I smell is orchids, violets, and lotus.

The top note is pomegranate I donít smell at all. The middle notes of lotus and orchid are most prominent to me. The base notes of violet, amber, musk, and mahogany are also very strong to me and linger.

Overall I feel this is pretty common and loud. It will trail heavily and it lasts for 8+ hours on me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/18/2014 4:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Black

This one is a fruity floral. It's sweet, quite strong & lasts a long time. It has a kind of cologne-y vibe, which makes me think of men's cologne. I wore this for several years & it is the one perfume I've worn that I've had the most compliments on. I've even had people (guys & girls) stop me randomly to ask me what I'm wearing because it smells good. two thumbs up!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 10/11/2014 11:44:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Euphoria EDP by Calvin Klein is a designer fruity-floral, and unfortunately, I initially dismissed the fragrance and didnít take the time to properly try it on. However, Euphoria has recently become my friendís signature scent and it smells wonderful on her. In spite of the available note list, Euphoria has a large dose of patchouli and the fruity-floral part is not overly obnoxious and girly; itís a sexy ďfreshĒ fragrance suitable for all ages. Itís not mind-blowing or interesting, but it certainly smells good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/20/2014 9:31:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I would give this a 4.5 rating. I really like this scent, however it disappoints just a bit in strength and overall impact. Keep in mind, this is not really a workplace perfume, too exotic with the potential to offend. Is it rather sweet without smelling like food. I do note that for some reason it has become rather inexpensive and everyone should try it. Today is a mysterious, windy, early fall day, off and on cloudy and seems to suit the mood of this scent perfectly.

8pm- I am downgrading this a notch to 4 stars after wearing all day. It just seems a bit much, and over the top. Perhaps I applied a spray or two too much earlier this morning. I was a little uncomfortable at Barnes and Noble this morning, hoping no one would be disturbed. I am still finding my way with perfume, which I love but I know everyone does not!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Such a beautiful scent! A combination of sexy and sweet.
More of a nighttime perfume. Not too strong and somewhat longlasting.
Very distinct a scent.

Calvin Klein always impresses me with their perfumes but I'd have to say this one is my favourite.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 6/23/2014 2:33:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Just FYI....Macy's now carries this in about a five ounce bottle for 97 $$$. A great value for the euphoria lover!


on 6/19/2014 6:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

gave this one away with a warning. I liked the sample so went out and bought it a while ago, regretted it as it was unpleasantly strong, awful, even with a tiny amount sprayed in the air and walked through to get a tiny sprinkle. However the young lady that I gave it to loved it but I thought it was awful on her too and felt sorry for her actually


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1366 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Back to Top