Kryolan • Frambosia Pink • Eye Shadow

rated 5.0(8 reviews)

Average Rating.5.0
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cattitude on 9/26/2012 9:43:00 PM more reviews by cattitude

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This is the most amazing eyeshadow I've ever seen. It's an insanely pigmented neon pink. I think they've discontinued it because I tried to buy some online for a friend and couldn't find it anywhere. A possible alternative is Ben Nye "Fuchsia" which is technically a blush that comes in a similar shade of neon pink.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ayustar on 8/5/2009 1:18:00 AM more reviews by Ayustar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my most favorite eye shadows. I got it from Shrinkle <3

It is SO bright and you barely need any on your brush when you apply it. I find, whenever I do a pink look, even if I don't take this shadow out of my makeup kit, I always end up reaching for it! It is great for the crease in a pink look. I love it so much. It doesn't fade, goes on like butter, blends fantastically. All around, one of my favorites. It isn't for everyone, because of how bold it is, but it suits my style just fine. I love it, I would buy over and over and over!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SydinBoots on 7/18/2009 10:58:00 PM more reviews by SydinBoots

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing hot-pink with fine glitter. Excellent staying power, very easy to control especially when applied wet, and has just the right touch of sparkle. It won't fade to a washed-out red after a few hours' wear. Also spreads very well for blending, and- if you are bold- as a blush.
I would certainly buy it again, but I doubt I will ever need to, considering its staying power and colour strength.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* asphyxiad0ll on 10/17/2006 2:03:00 PM more reviews by asphyxiad0ll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My HG of pink e/s! It's great for those of us who love rich pigments, and I like the fact that although it's mostly matte, it has little silver sparkles throughout for a bit of shimmer. It goes on easily and STAYS on for as long as you need it, it is NOT one of those shadows that will disappear by the end of the day, or leave you looking ghostly after a crazy night. My only problem with it is that after extended wear, it tends to stain my skin a bit, but it's not really that big a deal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 effboysinthebutt on 8/29/2006 3:01:00 PM more reviews by effboysinthebutt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

This is a really cute pink. It works great as blush also... in a small amount. It's very pigmented and completely gorgeous.!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spooky_natalya on 4/4/2006 6:02:00 PM more reviews by spooky_natalya

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

this is a lovely shade of hot pink with sparkle that isn't too over the top. seems like a lot of cash but really this stuff is going to last you the rest of you life. can be used as a very vibrant eye shadow or go on as a nice flush blush. very pretty and this is NOT some cheap halloween makeup. very good and long lasting, goes on as little or as much as you want.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vivarin on 12/24/2005 3:12:00 PM more reviews by vivarin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

this is my default hot pink eyeshadow when i want dramatic colors that blend well with my other eyeshadow makeup (urban decay)... it's very versitile and can be toned down if you know how to mix and blend. the little pot of color packs a mean punch and is definitely worth the $$$. it stays on for the whole night...even through the sweaty dance floor. if you aren't afraid of color and love drama for your eyes, this is the eyeshadow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amswtr on 7/20/2005 9:14:00 PM more reviews by amswtr

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Frambosia pink is a gorgeous dark pink shade. The packaging is different from the other Kryolan eyeshadows but the eyeshadow is the same size, you get a lot of product. I've been wearing Kryolan for about 4 months and I'm very satisfied with the quality of their products. Kryolan is a theatrical makeup company so they specialize in heavy duty makeup for stage and film. These colors are very pigmented and they don't budge. For the price, you get an excellent product. I prefer Kryolan eyeshadows to MAC and most other high end brands.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Kryolan products

More Eye Shadow products