Bliss Labs • Pore Perfecting Facial Polish • Scrubs

rated 4.2(47 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 opus79 on 5/13/2013 12:39:00 PM more reviews by opus79

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I felt that the small beads were a bit irritating for my sensitive skin. The product smells great, but it also didn't do anything for minimizing my pores. A bit too pricey for me to buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 meghanp91 on 4/29/2013 2:16:00 PM more reviews by meghanp91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is expensive, but it's absolutely worth the price. It's granulated enough to scrub off all the dirt and flakes of skin, but it's still gentle enough that you could use it every day. My skin is looking a LOT better since using it. I even caught my boyfriend using it this morning before he shaved!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kawanii on 8/17/2010 11:18:00 PM more reviews by kawanii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this hoping it would minimize my pores upon reading good reviews about it. It didn't really help me much. The smell was pleasant as it had a citrus scent. The scrub texture of it with it's rounded grains was acceptable but you had to be gentle otherwise anyone with sensitive skin would have been dried out if you had scrubbed any harsher. It was a waste of money so I'm on the lookout for a pore minimizer probably not in the form of a scrub.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* brookebaird on 5/30/2010 3:19:00 AM more reviews by brookebaird

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I use this twice a week and the results are fabulous. This has tiny exfoliating beads that leave my skin smooth without drying or damaging it. It keeps my skin fresh and exfoliated without any irritation. A tube last me in excess of a year.
Note - my pores are small and this has no impact on them.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 NotoriousCharity on 3/29/2010 1:03:00 PM more reviews by NotoriousCharity

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

A really nice creamy exfoliator. It has tiny sand sized scrubbing particles that isn't very harsh and can be used everyday. Love the citrusy scent and doesn't leave my skin feeling tight or dry like St. Ives did. Haven't noticed any difference in my pores though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blatantdream on 2/27/2010 3:11:00 PM more reviews by blatantdream

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This scrub was expensive! However I found it cheaper to buy the prosize when they are running promotions.
The scrubbing grains are just the right size and not too abrasive. I use this once a week and one tube goes a long way. My pores look smaller and I've had less breakouts (though that might be attributed to the rest of my skincare routine as well, but every bit helps) on my acne prone skin. The scent is very refreshing and the consistancy is just right for me, I like it thick so it doesnt run everywhere when I am trying to scrub.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LeahLoo on 1/27/2010 7:09:00 PM more reviews by LeahLoo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I am kind of (totally) obsessed with my pores. And this scrub is the best I have found so far for shrinking them. I use it in the shower, so I have never had any problem with residue. On the contrary, my face feels fresh, smooth, and super clean each time I use it (usually twice a week). I've had this same tube for months, so the $30 goes a long way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PinkBeach on 12/19/2009 10:24:00 PM more reviews by PinkBeach

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best facial scrub I have ever used! I've been using it for 4 years now and still nothing else comes close. I sincerely hope it is never discontinued. When I first used this scrub it didn't have the small blue beads in it that it does now, it was only the microexfoliating paste. The addition of the blue beads doesn't make one bit of difference for my skin, I think Bliss just added them so people could see something that looked exfoliating. What makes this scrub great though is the exfoliating properties of the paste itself. It is composed of teeny tiny exfoliating pieces that leave my skin smooth and fresh without drying or damaging it. A tube is expensive at around $30, but I only use it a few times a week (although using it daily won't harm your skin, I just don't need that much exfoliation) and at that rate it lasts me about a year. Totally worth it! MY HG facial scrub!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Socotroca on 11/5/2009 2:19:00 PM more reviews by Socotroca

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I'm really loving this. I'm using this twice a week in combination with Murad's Refreshing Cleanser and my oily, acne prone, sensitive skin has really calmed down. I like that a little goes a long way with this product. I think maybe people who feel this left residue on their face should try using less to see if maybe that's the issue cause I have not had that problem.

The price is a little steep but when something works, it works!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tessan1984 on 10/11/2009 3:11:00 AM more reviews by Tessan1984

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this one! I Bought it at Sephora in the summer but didnt start using it until now. WOW! This get rid of ALL of the nasty whiteheads on my chin and nose that never went away otherwise. I use it everyday and maybe its to much but i love how it makes my skin matte, totally clear and clean and no redness. When I use this it helps me to prevent any breakouts and acne/pimples. BEST scrub I ever used, SOO much better than Dermalogicas scrubs! Only downside is the packing, wont really close properly.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bliss Labs products

More Scrubs products