BeneFit Cosmetics • NEW BrowZings • Brows

rated 4.4(62 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Nicnac806 on 8/10/2014 8:01:00 PM more reviews by Nicnac806

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I love benefit products but am the type of person who usually sticks to old favourites and find it difficult to move on to New products!
However I have recently fallen in love with this!!!!!
I really can't justify hd brows every 4 week's on top of my usual make up/clothes/shoes addiction and was used to using an eyebrow pencil which did the job but sometimes took a few attempts at applying.
I had some benefit vouchers to spend and was talking to the girl about my brows and she recommended this.
I'm super pale but I have very dark brows and lashes so I tried it in the dark palette!
So easy to apply, the benefit rep advised that despite there being two brushes for the wax/gel and the powder that you could actually load up your brush with the wax/gel then the powder and apply at the same time and you get the same results and she was right....
People keep asking me if I have had hd brows done when I have this on!! So I'm super pleased!
I have had this pallete for 5 months now and it's showing no signs of being close to being finished so great value for money because I use this daily!
The tweezers that come with this are really good if very small and sometimes fiddly.....
Basically a good brow wax/thread plus this applied well and you have saved yourself the 45 quid every 4 week's for hds! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Puddien on 8/6/2014 10:53:00 AM more reviews by Puddien

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Words cannot describe how happy I am of this product!
Everytime I do my browes I ALWAYS use this product, it makes them so natural looking and the colours are perfect for blending in with my darker hairs on my head.
I'm blonde so find it difficult finding a good eyebrowe highlighter but this is the best by far.
The wax makes it easy to apply the colour.
I have had it for over a year too!
Deffo reccomend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Beccac88 on 7/13/2014 4:04:00 AM more reviews by Beccac88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I worship this brow kit, being from the north of England eyebrows are a pretty big deal... We have to contend with the "Scouse brow" for anyone who doesn't know that that it google it! Ha! I buy the light one as I'm pale and have medium brown hair! This is a prefect match for me as even though I want them to be defined and darker than my own they don't look too much! I've had my kit for nearly a year and I'm not even half way through the wax and not even made a dent in the prouder... It will probably expire before I've used the entire

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 babycat1973 on 6/23/2014 9:11:00 AM more reviews by babycat1973

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is a fab eyebrow wax and powder that allows to to fill and shape your brows and makes them stay put all day. I'd highly recommend it. The little pack is lovely with 2 brushes and a miniature pair of tweezers (I love a good gimmick!) and is all in a neat little box. My only criticism is the lack of shades, there just isn't one to suit me! I'm currently using one which is too dark, but I can't find another brand that compares in terms of quality, so I guess I'm stuck with darker eyebrows until Benefit realise that eyebrows aren't all the same shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Chanicejade on 6/1/2014 2:20:00 PM more reviews by Chanicejade

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My absolute must have item!!! Recommended to many friends and family and on my 3rd purchase. Lasts for a long time. Worth the price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Louisaa2215 on 5/18/2014 12:58:00 PM more reviews by Louisaa2215

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

WOW! I loveeeee this product for so many reasons. Firstly, let me just say I have spent so much money on brow products who either fade in the first hours of the day or just mess up my makeup look. I have tried the sleek brow kit, beauty uk high brow, l'oreal EVERYTHING! But nothing compares to this. The wax is so soft and it is tinted which help fill my brows when I'm going for a more natural look. The powder is amazing. It's not super super pigmented so that you don't end up with super dark eyebrows but it's well pigmented to give you the desired look. The lasting power is great and I love the fact it comes with a mirror so I can check how they look throughout the day. The mini tools come in so so so handy as if I see a stray hair I could use the mini tweezers to discreetly pluck it out or use the angled brush to touch up if I smeared my eyebrows throughout the day. I can blab on so much but I can't get it out of how much I absolutely love this product. Definitely worth the buy;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Boobie36 on 3/12/2014 6:30:00 PM more reviews by Boobie36

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Amazing product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Katlynmorrow on 2/18/2014 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Katlynmorrow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Love this product it's the only eyebrow product I would use have tried loads and it's by far the best

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Suzaroos on 2/15/2014 11:45:00 PM more reviews by Suzaroos

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I really love this stuff. I've never been a fan of brow pencils because I find they don't always look very natural, and I'm not really into the drawn on brow look. This gives me a very pretty, full brow, while looking super natural and the wax keeps my brows in place all day! It is pricey but it lasts for ages, and that's with me doing my brows practically everyday. The only negative [and it's not a huge deal] is that the lightest shade they have isn't really that light. I have blondish red hair and my brows are fairly light, and I find the "light" shade to be a tad too dark, so I have to apply with a light hand. Again, it's not that big of a deal. Definitely a must have for me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lalalalara17 on 1/28/2014 9:00:00 PM more reviews by lalalalara17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

At $35, I consider this stuff expensive, but if you're looking for a brow filler that lasts and doesn't look too obvious, then it's worth at least testing it out at the store.

It's pretty easy to go too heavy-handed when first getting used to using it, in which case, yes, it will be more noticeable. But once you get the hang of lightly layering it, it's not bad. And as long as you don't go really heavy every day, this stuff should last quite a while.

I have black eyebrows, and use the darkest of the three available shades. I only use the wax in the kit because the powder is significantly lighter in color and way too light for me. However, the wax only works for filling in my brows; it does not hold them in place. I use a clear eyebrow mascara on top of this to keep my brows in their shape.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Brows products