BeneFit Cosmetics • NEW BrowZings • Brows

rated 4.4(56 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Boobie36 on 3/12/2014 6:30:00 PM more reviews by Boobie36

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Amazing product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Katlynmorrow on 2/18/2014 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Katlynmorrow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Love this product it's the only eyebrow product I would use have tried loads and it's by far the best

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Suzaroos on 2/15/2014 11:45:00 PM more reviews by Suzaroos

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I really love this stuff. I've never been a fan of brow pencils because I find they don't always look very natural, and I'm not really into the drawn on brow look. This gives me a very pretty, full brow, while looking super natural and the wax keeps my brows in place all day! It is pricey but it lasts for ages, and that's with me doing my brows practically everyday. The only negative [and it's not a huge deal] is that the lightest shade they have isn't really that light. I have blondish red hair and my brows are fairly light, and I find the "light" shade to be a tad too dark, so I have to apply with a light hand. Again, it's not that big of a deal. Definitely a must have for me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lalalalara17 on 1/28/2014 9:00:00 PM more reviews by lalalalara17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

At $35, I consider this stuff expensive, but if you're looking for a brow filler that lasts and doesn't look too obvious, then it's worth at least testing it out at the store.

It's pretty easy to go too heavy-handed when first getting used to using it, in which case, yes, it will be more noticeable. But once you get the hang of lightly layering it, it's not bad. And as long as you don't go really heavy every day, this stuff should last quite a while.

I have black eyebrows, and use the darkest of the three available shades. I only use the wax in the kit because the powder is significantly lighter in color and way too light for me. However, the wax only works for filling in my brows; it does not hold them in place. I use a clear eyebrow mascara on top of this to keep my brows in their shape.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AlexeRobert on 1/26/2014 11:42:00 PM more reviews by AlexeRobert

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I feel like I bought this product for a very expensive price when I could have found the same quality in cheaper brands... I have this product in light and I don't really like the brushes that come with it. I hae thick brows and I bought this to fill up the areas that are more scarce. I have difficulty reaching the areas I'm aiming for because I feel like the powder is too "powdery". And this gel is REALLY dark for a light colour. I can't use it because it's darker than my brows. Anyways, I bought it because I wanted to try this. It's a good product, if you have the money, the right brow colour and better brushes at home...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stimwink1 on 11/19/2013 10:26:00 AM more reviews by stimwink1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

i have Dark eyebrows and they are pretty thick but sparse in areas. I did go with the light and even so the wax is pigmented and dark and this does come out dark on me so you need to use a light hand. I use his in conjunction with the instant brow pencil and gimmie brow. This does a better job with complete dark fill and with the wax and clear brow gel or a little coat of Gimmie Brow I will get a look that lasts all day.

The price is higher on this and I know ELF has a simlar product for $3 however this is going on a year I've had this with very consistant use and I haven't hit pan yet. I will suggest investment in an ELF $3 slanted tip brush that's bigger and easier to use at home. The smaller brushes they have are great for travel or touch up but I find them aggravating to use everyday.

Overall a little pricey but the product lasts and I get the results I want.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 galleon84 on 11/19/2013 9:40:00 AM more reviews by galleon84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have the medium colour, and I think it is a little bit reddish for my brown features. So ı prefer using this product for special occasions at night, as it provides full eye brow look..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shh23 on 9/29/2013 12:04:00 PM more reviews by Shh23

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a great kit. I never filled in my brows untill the girl at the counter showed me how. Now I can't go on a night out without it. Makes a real difference to my overall look. Lasts ages aswell.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 honeysighs on 8/6/2013 1:43:00 AM more reviews by honeysighs

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my third Browzings palette and that goes to show that I am sold on this product. I use this every single day- I get endless comments on my brows asking how I do them, and it's really so simple when using the Browzings kit. The pigmented wax glides on with the angled brush and the powder blends so easily and smoothly with the blending brush.. So worth the money. I am a Benefit junkie and will continue buying this product :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dolly444 on 6/27/2013 12:00:00 PM more reviews by Dolly444

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Browzings is great! I was originally torn between the Benefit pencil or the wax and powder (Browzings) combination. For a change, I thought I'd give Browzings a try and that was December 2011! I'm using the same palette I bought then and have been using it everyday, so despite the price, it has lasted me a long time (and I'm only halfway through!)

The wax is pigmented so I had to be careful when applying it, and actually both my sister (who has it too) and I have found that the wax section tends to run out the fastest so use it sparingly! The powder is silky and highlights my brows nice and naturally.

When I went for a demonstration in Boots, the assistant did my brows quite severe with a really big arch, but that definitely wasn't what I was after. I'm a big fan of a natural look and this product highlights brows beautifully. I team it with High Beam on my brow bone which looks really good! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Brows products