MAC Frost Blush in Margin

4.5

230 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/31/2015 9:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Amazing MAC frost blush, makes my skin so shiny and radiant!
Pretty boring on the pan but give it a try!
Looks very nice paired with summer bronzed look or even with smokey eyes- versatile product !



on 7/4/2015 11:36:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is my favorite summer blush!! I've had it for a long time and always pull it out around this time. It gives you the perfect peach glow, not glittery, just shimmer. Goes with any eye look, or light makeup.
For reference I'm about NC25 (hate MAC fdnt).


on 7/4/2015 9:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

A nice medium colour blush. It's a little peachy, a little shimmery but not super pigmented. I hate the contouring blush trend, I just want one colour and blend and call it done and this works perfectly for me.


on 5/18/2015 7:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this is a peachy, shimmery blush (shimmery not glittery. big difference ) I love this blush. it goes with every look. it's very natural looking too. it gives your cheeks a nice glow bc of the shimmer it. I can wear it with any look. repurchased this twice. I just always like to have in my collection. I like that you can't really over do it with this blush bc I can get a little blush happy haha. I can usually wear on its own when I'm in a hurry and have no foundation on. it's just always been a favorite of mine. I first got it around age 15 when I went to the mac store and the SA recommend it to me. been a favorite of mine ever since. highly recommend this to people. and it looks good on most skintones

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/6/2015 10:27:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've had this for years and didn't love it, until I read the reviews. so I pulled it out again and now it's my HG. Subtle glow that makes you look lit from within. Really nice!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/24/2015 4:38:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Margin is by far the best blush I have ever tried. Generally I tend to go for pink blushes but I decided to give this a go. In the pan it looks so boring and nothingness but on the skin - now that's a whole different story. I feel like this was made for my medium skin with yellow undertones. It gives my skin that beautiful healthy glow. The shimmer in it is very fine - it's not glittery at all, it's just glowy. Trust me on this - I hate shimmery blushes but this one is perfect. When built up, this transforms to a beautiful corally bronzy kind of glow. I recommend this for anyone with medium skin. I used it during winter for a healthy glow and also during the summer and sometimes as a subtle highlight too

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this blush! It was a toss up between this or melba (which I still might get but only because I can never have enough blushes lol) on my skin I am very pale and neutral in skin tone fyi and it comes off as a orangey/browny/dusky colour and the frost in it adds a lovely luminosity to my skin. It is extremely pigmented so you only need a little or you could of course build it up. I've had mine since August so that's like 6 months or so and its still going strong!


on 1/14/2015 1:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I bought this blush more than two years ago, Ive used it a lot and its still not empty! I absolutely love the color and it lasts all day! The color make my skin glow and it is well pigmented.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/25/2014 8:54:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

It is a very pigmented blush and seemed to have such a nice bronzy colour. Yet it was not a good match for my medium-light yellow toned skin with pink cheeks. Looked quite muddy on me, and not flattering at all. I also found that the shimmer was standing out bit too much.
I think the blush could work a nice highlight for darker skin tones.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/19/2014 1:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

For me it's a blusher, highliter and contour in one. Looks awesome on pale skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
Orgasm Blush
5169 Reviews
Contour Kit
Contour Kit
99 Reviews
Melba
Melba
299 Reviews


Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top