BeneFit Cosmetics • High Brow • Highlighters

rated 4.1(200 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cynthiamedeiros on 7/3/2014 10:03:00 PM more reviews by cynthiamedeiros

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

At first, I didn't believe this product would make a great difference in my allure... And I was completely wrong. It's amazing how the High Brow illuminates your look! Your eyebrow will seem more intense, powerful... Oh, and it lasts a lot as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ashleym15 on 5/5/2014 3:12:00 PM more reviews by Ashleym15

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Awesome :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PatentlyPink on 4/18/2014 4:36:00 PM more reviews by PatentlyPink

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Staple for me for years on end. Great as an undereye concealer, overall eye brightener and hides brow strays. Not crazy about the pencil that needs to be sharpened, but one lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Denisedd on 2/26/2014 11:59:00 PM more reviews by Denisedd

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I hated this . Colour was nice but I found it chalky in texture and it made me break out under my eyebrows which NEVER has happened before . Returned

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lhyson on 1/5/2014 12:21:00 AM more reviews by lhyson

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Great product! But if your wondering if there is a dupe out there I suggest the Rimmel Scandaleyes! Half the price with all the quality!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrizzyB on 12/1/2013 5:16:00 PM more reviews by BrizzyB

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really enjoy this highlighter, very smooth, easy to blend, does give the appearance of a lifted brow!.. I still think it's quite pricey.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 almost on 10/27/2013 11:18:00 PM more reviews by almost

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this to highlight my brows. And sometimes, on my dark circles. If your skin is dry, it may flake a bit (duh). Otherwise, it's blendable. Good product! I like covering up the veiny bits below my eyebrows. Adds a nice "lift."

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ixSNOWBUNNYx3 on 7/5/2013 8:56:00 PM more reviews by ixSNOWBUNNYx3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this highlighter!!!! It's so creamy and pigmented, and it glides on extremely well and it layers really easily. It stays on really well without any kind of primer or powder to set it, although it does crease a fair bit (probably cause of my oily skin...) but overall an amazing product.

I use it not only to highlight my brows, this doubles really well as a cream eye shadow, and the colors show up really well. It's blend able, and like I've said, easy to layer on. It also works great as a tint, if you want to lighten your eye shadows.

LOVE, love, love it!!!

P.S: My friend gifted me this one too... Don't know the price of it!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 avuwo on 6/9/2013 12:35:00 PM more reviews by avuwo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this as a highlighter and eyeliner to brighten my eyes. It has turned into a beauty staple in my everyday routine. It's super blendable and gives off a really nice colour. The only downside is that it's a little expensive for what it is.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoxobellamarie on 3/10/2013 10:26:00 PM more reviews by xoxobellamarie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Absolutely wonderful! A multi-tasker_ I like to contour my face so I use this as my highlighter also. Gives a really pretty glow!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Highlighters products