Unlisted Brand • LoLLIA - Relax Hand Creme • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.7(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 frumoasa on 10/20/2012 3:01:00 PM more reviews by frumoasa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this cream! Very soft and absorbs well, and it smells divine! I wish it wasn't so expensive :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alliexo on 1/31/2010 9:45:00 PM more reviews by alliexo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Okay I'm actually writing this review for the PERFUME RELAX and not the hand creme. A friend of mine had given me the perfume as a gift and I fell in love! It's unfortunate that the brand isn't very popular because the quality, price, packaging and scent of this perfume alike the others so I've heard, is phenomenal. This is my go-to scent and I have been wearing it since the summer. It takes an amazing perfume for me to stick to it ( I have over 40 name brand perfumes..) and this really cut it for me. Absolutely amazing, I am always getting compliments. There is no negative aspect of this beautiful perfume. Stays on long, isn't over powering or synthetic and not floral at all :) Very unique and simply stunning.

Key ingredients:
(as described on http://www.lollialife.com/product.asp?p=147)

Relax, you’ve found your signature scent. Delicately fragrance your skin with Lavender, White Orchid, Tahitian Vanilla, Bee Blossom Honey and Indian Amber.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* niseixtenshi on 12/6/2009 5:31:00 AM more reviews by niseixtenshi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This hand creme smells so good! I can definitely smell the honey...with just a little lavender. It smells almost like a soothing candy when I have it on my hands. YUM! It's extremely fast absorbing (which is excellent for my hands that have a tendency to get sweaty on the palms).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 burbluebee on 11/1/2009 1:59:00 PM more reviews by burbluebee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This hand cream has a unique gel texture that I really like. It absorbs very quickly, and doesn't leave that greasy residue on your hands that some hand creams can, so you can easily put it on and go about your business. It's quite moisturizing, although I might suggest something a little more heavy duty if you have severely dry/chapped hands. The scent is lovely, a soft powdery floral scent to me, and it's very soothing. Also, the box the tube comes in is very pretty! I would definitely repurchase this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* qmsterling on 2/18/2008 9:56:00 AM more reviews by qmsterling

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

To me, this hand cream is nice, not great.

Pros:
- It smells decent and it works OK.
- Does not leave my hands feeling greasy when I put it on at bedtime.

Cons:
- The tube is kind of cheap-looking and it is hard to get the last of the product out as you get towards the end.
- The scent does not evoke bunnies and fairies and flowery meadows: it is an overpriced, lavender-scented hand cream promoted by Oprah.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bluemelon on 7/6/2007 2:23:00 AM more reviews by bluemelon

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I can not rave enough about this cream. It is more of a gel-cream & it gets absorbed quickly and is not greasy whatsoever. I have tried other hand creams that say they're not greasy, but you still get that icky feeling of having cream on your hands. This is unlike anything I've used before - by far the best.

The scent is absolutely divine. I thought it was going to smell of pure lavender, but it doesn't. It's a soft to slightly sweet floral fragrance that is not at all overpowering - very subtle. You have to smell this - I doubt that anyone would dislilke it.

In the cream is lavender, honey blossom, aloe vera, shea butter, macadamia nut oil, avodado oil and vitamin E. Very emollient & you don't need much. It's a bit expensive, but worth the money. can't say that about the metal tube it comes in though - the only thing I dislike about this. It's going to be a pain when it starts getting towards the end. And there was no pointy end on the lid to pierce the top of the tube so the cream could come out - very annoying. But will definitely buy again & recommend it to anyone that hates putting cream on their hands because of that feeling you get of having cream on your hands & just if you want something extra special to put on them.

UPDATE: I have been finding that as winter set in, it hasn't quite been enough to protect my hands from getting aggravated from the cold & bringing on my eczema. It's great for a day to day hand cream & will be great over the warmer months. But I think I need something slightly more intensive over winter. It's still a staple in my hand cream collection though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeovermama on 1/18/2007 12:44:00 PM more reviews by makeovermama

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have Lollia's handcream in both the Relax and Breathe scents. I love, love, love them!! They both are such beautiful, soft, feminine scents. Just lovely. And I love the texture of this lotion! I am not typically a lotion person - I hate the greasy feeling that I associate with applying lotion. But this lotion is fabulous. It leaves my hands soft, smooth and younger looking. My hands don't feel greasy at all after I blend in the lotion. And my hands just smell fabulous. I actually love them so much, I just bought the Breathe perfume. As far as packaging, I liked the tube when I first opened the box. I thought it was simple and pretty. But now that I've been using it a while, I hate the tube. It's some kind of metal or aluminum type material and it's getting really crinkly. I'm actually afraid the tube is going to split open.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sutclicb on 11/1/2006 2:54:00 PM more reviews by sutclicb

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

The scent is great the product meets my criteria for a handcream: not greasy, mosturizing, and long lasting. Like the previous reviewer, I also love using it at bedtime. I bought it using a "Lucky" promotional code and am glad I gave it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* puppylove on 4/28/2005 11:33:00 PM more reviews by puppylove

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This hand cream smells amazing - a true mixture of lavender & honey. I do find it relaxing to use at night. Also, the texture is fabulous - it soaks in very quickly but still manages to be very moisturizing. I definitely recommend this product. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the tube it comes in - it's kind of "cheap" looking. The outside packaging/box is lovely, though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Unlisted Brand products

More Lotions/ Creams products