Caudalie • Vinoperfect Complexion Correcting Radiance Serum • Treatments (Face)

rated 3.7(165 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* darkskyequeen on 8/25/2014 1:41:00 PM more reviews by darkskyequeen

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using the product for over a year. Whenever I get scarring this helps my skin heal so much faster. I also find my skin seems to be more resilient against bad scarring over long term use. I like to use this alternating with other products. If I use it daily I don't notice as big of a difference compared to using it once every other or once every couple of days. With my oily skin I do not use this during the day or under makeup. I will only apply at night with the night infusion cream. I will keep buying this because I believe it works for me it's only a shame that it costs to much. I end up just waiting till there is a VIB deal at Sephora.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cammmi on 5/1/2014 3:24:00 PM more reviews by Cammmi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got 2 samples. After using it for 2 weeks I got dry patches on my cheeks. I have dry skin.

EDIT: Finally my skin was still irritated.. So it is not this product. I is the Boots cream Protect and intense. I put 3 stars..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 gizmondo on 4/28/2014 4:12:00 PM more reviews by gizmondo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The serum is like a milky lotion, which is to apply and absorbs quickly. I've been using it every day for close to 3 months now and I think it will last another couple of weeks. So it does last a decent amount of time/

However, I've not noticed any change in my complexion and I wouldn't buy it agin.

I've resorted to going back to Vitamin C serum

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* garstrieper on 2/21/2014 1:24:00 AM more reviews by garstrieper

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I've only used this a week, but I believe it is an excellent product. It is already working, and feels like perfection, soaking right into my skin. Would repurchase.

Edit: I've now been using this for several months, and I still believe it is an excellent product. It's helping to speed up my acne scar's healing time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 CStuartMonteith on 2/15/2014 3:21:00 PM more reviews by CStuartMonteith

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This serum is quite pleasant to use, but that's about it. It did nothing to my complexion. It did not brighten it, and it did not fade my brown spots, not even by one shade. My skin feels smoother after applying it, but no more than any other serums/moisturizers.
I would not re-purchase, it's not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jennajenkins on 2/7/2014 7:24:00 PM more reviews by Jennajenkins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I'm on my second bottle of this stuff and I love it! I bought it to help fade some hyperpigmentation/ post acne marks, and I noticed a difference in less than a week. All of my old marks are almost completely gone now. The only visible marks I currently have are from a recent breakout and this stuff helps clear up new acne marks much faster than anything else I've used. It also makes your skin look brighter, overall. It's not at all irritating, the only downfall is the price. I waited several weeks to repurchase after I finished my first bottle, asking myself "was it worth it?" and obviously it was, because I coughed up the $80 again and have no regrets!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stumblepeach on 2/3/2014 4:28:00 PM more reviews by stumblepeach

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Well I have only used it for a week, first time of using it my skin definitely feels smoother and LOOKS smoother and and more brightened. The small scars from spots haven't disappeared yet but if I didn't have any scars I would still use it. Makes such a huge difference to my skin, wasn't so sure about buying it at first because it is not cheap but smells so good and nice glass bottle and glass pipettes feels the queen using it..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TrueHysteria on 1/28/2014 7:53:00 PM more reviews by TrueHysteria

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I'm currently use this serum for around 2 weeks, so far I am in love with it. This is the first product that really act as a serum, it's just absorb into your face right away compared to other serum. However I don't see any improvements with my acne scars but it takes time I know. For the price I got is 80$ before tax, it's totally affordable because this product last up to 4 months I believe, so compared to the Clinique even better dark spot I got for 63$ and gone in 4 weeks, this is a must have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 simplee on 1/9/2014 10:03:00 PM more reviews by simplee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

First, my dream goal after using this product was to get rid of my acne marks. I have hyperpigmentation on both my cheeks due to acne, and blobs of red and dark spots have been troubling me since high school. Since I heard so many good things about this product, I thought I would give it a try.
It feels amazing on your skin, and does make you glow. HOWEVER, it did little to help me fade my dark spots due to acne. I just finished my first bottle this week (3 months since I first started using), and my face got brighter overall, but didn't really help me with the acne marks on my cheeks. With the expensive price tag, I won't be purchasing this product again just to improve on my acne marks. However, I do think that this serum corrects your complexion, but just not intense enough to treat my post acne issues.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* joiseygirl27 on 12/26/2013 8:34:00 PM more reviews by joiseygirl27

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

While this product gave my skin a beautiful glow it also clogged my pores and left my formerly clear skin with many breakouts. The search for the perfect serum continues...

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Caudalie products

More Treatments (Face) products