Caudalie • Vinoperfect Complexion Correcting Radiance Serum • Treatments

rated 3.7(162 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* garstrieper on 2/21/2014 1:24:00 AM more reviews by garstrieper

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I've only used this a week, but I believe it is an excellent product. It is already working, and feels like perfection, soaking right into my skin. Would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 CStuartMonteith on 2/15/2014 3:21:00 PM more reviews by CStuartMonteith

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This serum is quite pleasant to use, but that's about it. It did nothing to my complexion. It did not brighten it, and it did not fade my brown spots, not even by one shade. My skin feels smoother after applying it, but no more than any other serums/moisturizers.
I would not re-purchase, it's not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jennajenkins on 2/7/2014 7:24:00 PM more reviews by Jennajenkins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I'm on my second bottle of this stuff and I love it! I bought it to help fade some hyperpigmentation/ post acne marks, and I noticed a difference in less than a week. All of my old marks are almost completely gone now. The only visible marks I currently have are from a recent breakout and this stuff helps clear up new acne marks much faster than anything else I've used. It also makes your skin look brighter, overall. It's not at all irritating, the only downfall is the price. I waited several weeks to repurchase after I finished my first bottle, asking myself "was it worth it?" and obviously it was, because I coughed up the $80 again and have no regrets!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stumblepeach on 2/3/2014 4:28:00 PM more reviews by stumblepeach

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Well I have only used it for a week, first time of using it my skin definitely feels smoother and LOOKS smoother and and more brightened. The small scars from spots haven't disappeared yet but if I didn't have any scars I would still use it. Makes such a huge difference to my skin, wasn't so sure about buying it at first because it is not cheap but smells so good and nice glass bottle and glass pipettes feels the queen using it..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TrueHysteria on 1/28/2014 7:53:00 PM more reviews by TrueHysteria

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I'm currently use this serum for around 2 weeks, so far I am in love with it. This is the first product that really act as a serum, it's just absorb into your face right away compared to other serum. However I don't see any improvements with my acne scars but it takes time I know. For the price I got is 80$ before tax, it's totally affordable because this product last up to 4 months I believe, so compared to the Clinique even better dark spot I got for 63$ and gone in 4 weeks, this is a must have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 simplee on 1/9/2014 10:03:00 PM more reviews by simplee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

First, my dream goal after using this product was to get rid of my acne marks. I have hyperpigmentation on both my cheeks due to acne, and blobs of red and dark spots have been troubling me since high school. Since I heard so many good things about this product, I thought I would give it a try.
It feels amazing on your skin, and does make you glow. HOWEVER, it did little to help me fade my dark spots due to acne. I just finished my first bottle this week (3 months since I first started using), and my face got brighter overall, but didn't really help me with the acne marks on my cheeks. With the expensive price tag, I won't be purchasing this product again just to improve on my acne marks. However, I do think that this serum corrects your complexion, but just not intense enough to treat my post acne issues.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* joiseygirl27 on 12/26/2013 8:34:00 PM more reviews by joiseygirl27

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

While this product gave my skin a beautiful glow it also clogged my pores and left my formerly clear skin with many breakouts. The search for the perfect serum continues...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rockstar00 on 12/18/2013 6:04:00 PM more reviews by rockstar00

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have tried quite a few serums in the serum market high end to low end. This serum hands down deserves a parade! I have been using this serum for a little over 4 years. My skin drinks this serum up. Vinexpert leaves my skin radiant, glowy, hydrated, even skin tone, healthy, smooth. I use serum day and night. Sometimes I put my serum on in the day and slap on my SPF, some blush, mascara and a swipe of lipstick and I am good to go!
I will never ever ever be without this serum in my vanity.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mariannepilgaard on 12/11/2013 3:11:00 PM more reviews by mariannepilgaard

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Very comfortable serum however not sure I see the brightening effect. The glass stopper is very heavy. Personally I would prefer a plastic bottle. Not sure I would repurchase this serum as I have other needs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ameeme on 12/3/2013 8:13:00 PM more reviews by Ameeme

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I have had some amazing results with this product. I was using a Vitamin C serum for a while but then switched over after talking with a Sephora consultant about the benefits of this serum. Read my full review on my blog at www dot Ameeme dot Blogspot dot com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Caudalie products

More Treatments products